Steem Sri Lanka Mid Week Top Picks

image.png

We thought to publish a mid-week top pick post for this week. Mid week top picks is something additional, what we do when there are more good posts in the community.

THE DIARY GAME : 2021/01/08 : Working Day by @sandun98

"I woke up Early Thinking about Doing Some Self Studies. But what happened was I ended up Watching Australia vs India Test match. You know, it’s always Feel Good when watching a match playing in Australian Conditions."

THE DIARY GAME : 09/01/2021 : IT IS PARTY TIME by @dasuni

"My all meetups and go-outs were restricted by my mother because of the Covid pandemic. I got permission from my mother to visit my friend, Inshi on her birthday before a month from her b’day. So, I was waiting for this day to come."

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 07 – The Love for my Parents: My Reason to Stay Alive by @sandu

"With our life with average lifetime of 72 years, we get to know many people. Some become friends, best friends, family, relatives, neighbors, lovers, enemies, competitors and many more. Some times friends become strangers, lovers become enemies, friends become family and so on. People come and go..! And...I am going to talk about some constants in our life."

DEEP BLUE SEA (1999) - A Movie Review by @praveenw96

"Renny Harlin. Die Hard 2, Cliffhanger..? Oh I love those movies. Not exactly 'great' movies, but wildly entertaining. This movie is no exception. Even with loads of flaws, I think the guy actually succeeds on some level. Because these provide the entertainment pretty damn well, somehow manage to hook the viewer for the being."

The diary game: Back to my university by @prasadi

"Luckily now we can use the southern highway to travel from Monaragala to Colombo. The journey that used to take about eight hours can now be easily completed in about four hours. My friend and her father also joined with me. We both slept in the bus till we reach Kottawa."

You all welcome to visit us, comment us and make new friends! And join with our Steem Sri Lanka 100% Powerup Promoting Program to win 10 STEEM every week.

Cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

community footer sl.png

Sort:  

I noticed your interest in developing this community and making it move forward, so I suggest you join this community of support for beginners and reinforce their posts in order to motivate them and I am sure that you are someone who will do this. Greetings and all respect and appreciation towards the forward Welcome to You Deserve https://steemit.com/trending/hive-183209

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66