Steem Sri Lanka Weekly Picks

image.png

We have 104 posts during last week. As we had many good posts this week, We selected 6 posts as top picks this week.

THE DIARY GAME : 2021/01/05 : Helping Hands by @sandun98

"And Turned on my Laptop. Also I turned on WiFi Hotspot on my Smartphone Then I started watching The test Match between New Zealand and Pakistan. Actually this is been my First thing Of The Day for a few Days now. In the interim I watched some Tech Videos too.. 😅"

The Beach | My Zentangle Drawings #7 by @sandu

"I am going to present to you my latest zentangle. This one was made on request of on of my friend. He asked me to draw a pair of slippers on the beach. It is something related to his personal life. Drawing just a pair of slippers is not enough. What next?"

My 24th of December 2020. by @zhanavic69

"Christmas is the whole month of December although some of us start earlier, in each country everyone has their own customs and different ways to celebrate it.The last days of the year 2020 are spent with my mother, who I am still happy to have. But I say that Christmas itself is on the 24th and 31st, to which I add the 22nd since it is my little brother's birthday, as we say here on the staff."

The Diary Game: 09 January 2021: Inside by @damithudaya

"Well, it's not heavy rain. But, the drizzling continues throughout the day. As I heard it was the same for most of the parts of the country.Yesterday I planned to clean the home garden with an uncle. Actually, it's near the canal. Just like a jungle, filled with small trees. It's essential to clear it, especially due to mosquito breeding. But we couldn't do that."

Steem Sri Lanka - contest series| Round 02 | week 07 | The love for my parents : The scent of my life by @prasadi

"One day my lovely parents brought me to this beautiful world. So do I have words for thanking them for bringing me this world?? No I don't. They have the real right to every smile I have in my life today. Behind every step forward is their love."

El Juego del Diario. Tercera temporada. 03/01/2021 La primera torta del año by @pnessy

"Solo voy al baño a cepillarme y a orinar.
Me vestí abrigada. Y fui a hacer mis labores. La primera, tomar un vaso de agua a temperatura ambiente. La segunda preparar el agua para los panes."

I invite all of you to read them and make friends here! And don't hesitate to drop a comment and ask any question you have :)

CC: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

community footer sl.png

Sort:  

Hola amigos, apreciada Comunidad Steem Sri Lanka, estoy honrada por su memción.
Muchas gracias.

Thank you friends for your support and I feel like one of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70