FAVOURITE CHILDHOOD MOVIE| Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series – Week 04 | My favourite childhood movie "Harry Potter"

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

1604590053065.jpg

source

Childhood memories always make us happy. Once the memory of childhood comes to mind, the mind wants to go back to childhood. The memories of the lost childhood are sweet, but the lost time is never found back. Many memories of childhood associated with memory are still remembered. Watching movies in childhood is one of them. Thank you @praveenw96 for giving this sweet contest of favourite childhood movie .

I was in class 5 then. A friend of mine had a VCD at his house, and one day my friend invited me to watch a movie with him at his house. Before watching the movie, my friend told me that it is a magic related movie. There was magic in the movie, and the name of the movie was Harry Potter.

1604589262874.jpg

source

My favourite childhood movie is "Harry Potter"

This movie was my favorite movie in my childhood. I watched this movie many times as a child. Especially after watching this movie for the first time, I was very eager to watch it again for the second time. I liked the characters in this movie very much. The main character in the film is Harry Potter, and he had glasses in his eyes.

1604589554390.jpg

source

I also wore glasses since childhood, this character was so attractive to me to watch this movie. And because the movie is magic related, it easily attracted my child's mind.

1604590234459.jpg

source

Famous platform of Harry Potter movie

After buying our VCD, I would go home after school and watch the Harry Potter movie and I had a Bengali translated disc of this great movie. Harry Potter, Hermione, Ron, Professor Dumbledore, Hagrid, Professor Snape, Voldemort were great characters. The story of the movie and the acting of the actors were all awesome.

1604590484074.jpg

source

Hogwards castle of Harry Potter movie

After watching the first episode of this movie as a child, I was looking forward to watching the next episodes. It was an ideal movie to entertain the little ones. However, the movie is popular with people of all ages.

Sort:  

Very nice write-up bro!

Including your personal experiences relatable to a favorite movie is very nice!

Thank you for participating! Enjoyed reading it.

Thank you very much ♥ .

Thank you for your Entry


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 04 | FAVOURITE CHILDHOOD MOVIE

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

same here. It was one of my favourite even now. I first watched this at school. I didn't even understand English in those days. But I loved all magics and goosts in the movie. Later I watched it in TV with Sinhala dubbed.

It's a famous movie and this movie is dubbed in many languages. I think you enjoyed this movie a lot.
Thank you for your comment.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Especially after watching this movie for the first time, I was very eager to watch it again for the second time

Yeah , if someone watch this at the first, no doubt , he/she addict to this movie series 🤗🤗

You are absolutely right. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82