The York that i must remove and target to pay my school fees and settle other debts

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg
source

Hello all,

I have found it good and lovely to be a path of the great community and i totaly applaud all the generous effort generated from this great home,indeed i love steem sri lanka and steemit at large.

Today it wouldn't be nice if i had kept my pain in the dark and allow it consume me,knowing that if it did people will say why didn't you tell us,and i believe a problem solved halfway is a problem shared, furthermore things hasn't been smooth with me lately and i am still praying and trusting God for help and favor that will see to my solutions.

Well i am a student of the University of portharcourt rivers state Nigeria,a third year student studying chemical engineering, currently with just my dad,mommy has gone to be with the lord.Daddy was quite a great business man until social instability erupted and his business fall,leaving mom as the bread winner of the house, which wasn't easy for her ;mom struggled at her work place just in her kids should eat and leave a better life,dad as well did despite having a falling business.

It wasn't easy for we the kids leaving a management life even in this jet world,poverty made us to miss lots of opportunities and miss out in class as a result of lack of fees at times,textbook scarcely seen in my bag,i managed to learn how to read and write because school wasn't able to provide all its take to impart knowledge in me due to lack of money,my mom took it upon herself to teach me,that how i learn how to read and write.

Mom pass on at an early age 52 then i knew we are in for deep shit if God wouldn't help us,mom passed on as a result of illness diabetes and high blood pressure,no money to take her to a better hospital,getting drugs for her was like making a bicycle pull a ship,friends family members non were rich enough to help us,until she dead,then even the poorest in the neighbourhood gave us the little the had and those we didn't expect money brought money well thats life.

20210812_172736.jpg

Dad has been struggling to arrest the academic life of the rest of his kids and it not funny at all, being a single father with no one to call you honey as a wife and assist when needs arises it hot,seeing the situation of my family ; i engage in interior and exterior design (painting) which has been a source of income for me as a student,however if i cant meet up with the demands of school i am prompt to drop out but God has just been helping me.

I joined steemit as a result of need to make funds and assist my home and schools at large,help friends and people in hold so i could ease off strees from my dad efforts,i need my dad to leave long and at least rip the effort of his labour both for his gone wife,i have been the one taking care of my bills and has been a philanthropists because i believe giving brings more to your pockets aha it works.

20210825_110315.jpgmywork

Painting work is not a frequent job because it doesn't come at all times and once it tarry long i end up staffing, during that period in order to survive i had to take a loan from my bank hoping to settle them before due as i alway do,but this time i didn't meet up,and now my bank is on my neck,always extracting any funds that enter my account,struggling with that my school fees,house rent are pending ,yet no funds to upset them.

20210814_170946.jpg

Praises to God a got a job hug a enough to settle my debts,halfway but along the line i had challenges as the work is ongoing,the owners of the house discarded one of the foreign design (stucco) done in her anty room,which has made works that should has lasted for about five day to stay up to a month,hence all the profit i made from the work, i am using them to purchase materials just to ensure i deliver the job,some materials i couldn't purchase due to lack of fund so i collected them on credit hoping to pay back soon as possible. Because the house owner has threatened to luck me up if i wouldn't finish up her job.

This has been my pains lately and i have sit to take a bold step,just to set my self free from all this issues, yes i have powered down my steem some months ago to ease off some yukky debt,and i don't intend powering down any more because i have delegated and also join some curation trails,hence powering down would disrupt that action. Nonetheless i have come up with few plans to upset pains.

I would increase activities in steemit communities,join any ongoing contest i could lay my hands on,which i know would pay and asist anyone where necessary and reach out to those that haven't joined the platforms to partake as well,just as i did last week two(2)recruit,the week one(1),i have a goal and i believe in making every body around me rich,such that when you get stuck in finance you can pick little from all and be rich again. Thus frequent post will be done within the line of time frame, peradventure and i hope i could get this debt upset.

I will effortlessly seek for more painting jobs and seek help from uncles around,meanwhile i depend on God for survival and i know he will definitely take me out of this deep shit,however as i trust God for my school fee before school portal closes,i trust him in all mean for the source.

I will also reach out to friends and wellwishers just as i have done here in steemit,should be incase the come to the aid of this mater, just in, steemit is the current source of my income,which i appreciate God for there efforts,but if it happens that i got this debt up set through it,I'm going to be the happiest person,Nonetheless as i have promised to promote steemit even from my Introduction post,i haven't declined from doing that, eversince i have been preaching steemit as a gospel,just to fulfil my goal.

As i trust God my prayers for the successful ness of the steemit community remains my priority peace.

@randulakoralage
@whitestallion
@successgr.with
@shortsegments
@sammylinks
@ecosynthesizer
@rishabh99946

Sort:  

Sometimes life gets so hard to endure. but there will be a good day if we hold on tight. Cheer up 💖. there will be small things that can make us happy until that day 🤗.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Those painting are nice and eye catching....

Thank u sir

Thank you for all the supports you have given to Steem Sri Lanka ! This little souvenir to celebrate your generosity... We wish you all the success!

sinhaya.jpg

From,
Steem Sri Lanka Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43