Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 05 – My Secrets of Success: My success Principle | by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Introduction

success.PNG

My Fellow Steemians,
It’s indeed a great honor and privilege to be among those writing on these great contest that goes with the title “Secrets of Success”. There is actually no doubt that we all want to succeed in our daily lives. But the big questions is are we all successful? Why are some people more successful than others? Once you can answer these question perfectly then you will understand that success is inevitable. I have actually had the opportunity to listen to a topic title “Reasons why men fail”.
Today I will be discussion the secrets of success based on the following headings, these are actually what I use on my daily life and sincerely I have seen great improvement since I started applying these principle. So today I am honored to share it with you guys

  1. Time Management
  2. The way I save money
  3. Spiritual Life
  4. Always ready the story about those who have succeded
  5. How to become a successful enterprenure
  6. etc

Time Management

One will be tempted to ask why I decided to start with time management, there is actually a popular saying here in my country Nigeria that the rich are getting richer whereas the poor are getting even more poorer, the reason behind this is not far fetched. They rich gets richer because of simple time management i.e no excuses or procrastination. From my findings in life I discovered that once you stop giving excuses and stop procrastinating then success is inevitable. Don’t wait for tomorrow before doing what you are supposed to do today. These is actually one of the greatest secret of success because it covers a lot ranging from self-discipline, self-control etc.
Money Saving

To be sincere I don’t save money that does not generate interest at all. Since I got to know about crypto currency in the 2017 I stopped saving my money in the bank because no interest is generated at all instead I pay them for keeping and doing business with my money every month. I recommend that savings been done on crypto even though prices are not stable but one also has the chances of money increase. These is because Bitcoin which was sold at the rate of 30,000 is now sold at the rate of about 12million. So there is a very high probability of making more money here.
Spiritual Life

Once you can be able to manage your time very well then you can actually manage your spiritual life. Recall that the scripture says unless the Lord builds the house the labourers labour in vain. So everyone needs a spiritual backup in other to succeed in any aspect of life. Any success that must experience the test of time need to be rooted in the hands of God Almighty.
Read about those who have succeeded already

When you read about people who have succeeded you will actually have the mindset of working and trying to be successful, this is because most of them came from a more wretched background than yours but they never allowed their background to put their backs on the ground. I am always motivated when I hear Jack Ma speaking because his words are actually motivating and will keep you on your feet at all time.
How to become a successful entrepreneur

This is actually a question of dedication and hardwork, if you want to be a successful entrepreneur you need to be hardworking, focus, self-disciplined and dedicated. Truth be said “Nothing just happens”. If you look at all who are already successful you will discover that they are always happy with the work the do and they do it as though they were born with it,that is actually the secret of succeeding as an entrepreneur.
Conclusion

Sincerely, if we really want to continue talking about the secret of success we may not finish listing them, so therefore to me just be self-disciplined, dedicated, hardworking, prayerful and most importantly always try to manage your time very well. “Time them say na money”. If you can do this then you are already successful. Please no man is a reserviour of knowledge so therefore your comments are welcome as they wil help me to grow more.

Thanks for Reading!

Sort:  

Don’t wait for tomorrow before doing what you are supposed to do today

It's interesting. I want to do so but I can't make it. So I specify a target for a day and try to achieve it.

So everyone needs a spiritual backup in other to succeed in any aspect of life.

That's correct. What is the major spiritual believe in Nigeria?

Truth be said “Nothing just happens”.

I also believe this. Working hard lift us to us.

When talking about money management, my aspect is different. I am feeling affraid about uncertainty of crypto.

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable ideas.

#Entry01

Thank you

Excellent advice, very close to reality. Discipline is part of the path of success, you cannot be successful without discipline.
An excellent article. Happiness and success.

Thank you sir

Very inspiring article. Go( bless you

Thank you

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Receive my greeting from Venezuela. It is very important to have time management in the first place, many times by delaying great opportunities are lost. I have also stopped saving money in banks, especially because in my country Venezuela the currency has devalued and saving means losing. Also important is the faith in Almighty God who is the one who gives us spiritual support.

Thanks for sharing your secrets of success.
Certainly, managing time, mine saving, spiritual life are fundamental keys to achieve it.

Thanks for your comments

 3 years ago 

”. If you look at all who are already successful you will discover that they are always happy with the work the do and they do it as though they were born with it,that is actually the secret of succeeding as an entrepreneur.

I am agree with you. Are you an entrepreneur?

Yes sir

Seasonal Greetings..
image.png
Thank you for posting in Steem Sri Lanka!


We are @steem-sri.lanka !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00