You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 05 – My Secrets of Success: My success Principle | by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Don’t wait for tomorrow before doing what you are supposed to do today

It's interesting. I want to do so but I can't make it. So I specify a target for a day and try to achieve it.

So everyone needs a spiritual backup in other to succeed in any aspect of life.

That's correct. What is the major spiritual believe in Nigeria?

Truth be said “Nothing just happens”.

I also believe this. Working hard lift us to us.

When talking about money management, my aspect is different. I am feeling affraid about uncertainty of crypto.

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable ideas.

#Entry01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47