My Entry For The Contest- Steem Sri Lanka 3G contest series| week 02| A Friend In Need Is A Friend IndeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,
Today I'm attending another contest by Steem Sri Lanka community. And this is the week -02 of this 3G contest series. This week the theme or topic of the contest is A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed. I'm really very excited to talk about my best friend whom I get like such a blessing of Almighty Allah. Its feel like he is such a gift to me from my Almighty Allah and I'm blessed to have him. I'm going to tell about him more as he is my only best friend and my companion. But before that I would love to invite my friends to participate in this contest. Please read contest details here: Announcing Contest: A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 02| 5% to SL CharityBy @supunchandra
image.png
I need to see my best friend everywhere so I decide to invite him to be a part of steemit. He joined steemit for me and he writes here because I want to see him writing. He is a sweet guy and the most impressive thing on him he never gets angry to me even I do misbehave sometimes. I'm very sensitive and short tempered type person but he is cool and calm type person. Let me tell you his user name on steemit though you can see him above in the photo I have shared. His user name here @ripon0630 and he is new to steemit. His good name is Ariful Yousuf Ripon and he lives in Chittagong, Bangladesh.
image.png
Image Source: @ripon0630

Why He Is My Best Friend:

His personality is really very attractive as he is caring to his family members and also to me. There are several reason behind liking him and love him a lot. Among those I would like to mention some particular reason.

  • He is helpful and kind so if I need any kind of help or support he will be my first place where I'll share my problems.
  • Never complain against me and accept me as I am, he never told me to change even I have bad qualities like I'm sentimental and emotional. I get angry fast and he keep silent when I talk rudely. He has a great tolerance power which impress me a lot.
  • He gives me priority and time and after my mom's death he became my mental support and I'll be thankful for that. I'll try my best to be kind like him and will help him if he ever ask me for it or I feel he may need help.
  • He is good looking and tall but he never show off himself that he is a handsome and smart. He is friendly person and respect women and that is the best part of his personality.
  • Sometimes he tries humor when he find me upset. He make me laugh and chill me most of the time. I spend quality time together.
  • He is honest and responsible and he is always ready to change things I don't like as he doesn't smoke because I don't like it, he says prayers regularly because I love it. So I appreciate his positive changes for me.

image.png
Here in the image above is a sign of our togetherness. He holds my hand tight. He has a soft heart and he is a very generous person I have ever met in my life. He is tall and handsome to me and his pair of eye brows is my most favorite part of his face. His sense of dressing, hairstyling and everything is pretty impressive to me. He gave me enough love and mental support whenever I need it. I wish to have him in my life till the end of my life. We want to grow older together and we want to be best friends forever. I want my best friend as my husband too and he also wants me as his lifetime partner. We are waiting for the right time when Almighty Allah will allow us to get married. I wish our friends will pray for us. I wish and pray to Allah for his long life with happiness and prosperity!

image.png
Image Source: This photo captured by me

When & How It Happened:

It was October 2017 when we start conversation in social media and in a short time he shows his interest to me and we continued good friendship. He proposed me and I need a best friend at that moment as I've lost my mother as my best friend few years ago. After a year in 1st February 2019 we met for the first time. Now it almost going to be four years of our togetherness. He is tolerating me such a long time as he has patience and kindness.

How was the impact of it to your life:

I think I have already told that his appearance in my life such a blessing and I want him for the lifetime. My family accept our togetherness and we are waiting for the right time to get married and stay together forever.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Special Thanks To:
Cc @steemcurator01

Thank you so much dear @supunchandra @steem-sri.lanka and @randulakoralage for this contest and also for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!
©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Sort:  

You are the most matured girl i have ever seen.. You are honest.. you have e golden heart.. Thank you for make me best friend of yours ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you so much ❤️

Everything you have mentioned here about him are just written on his face. He's a cool guy

Thank you 😊😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66