Contest: It's My Home Garden| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 01| My Balcony Garden of Aloevera Plants

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Greetings everyone,

Here I'm attending a contest which remind me my garden I left at my father's house and now my father take care of my plants in the balcony garden. In my childhood I saw my mom had vegetable garden, flower garden and fruit garden at that time we had enough land or space to make several gardens. But now my father has no land and I planned Aloevera and flower garden in my balcony. Now I'm going to my golden memories with my garden and the garden is still there but I've changed my city.
Before starting explain more about my garden I would love to invite my friends who follows my regular post please participate in the contest if you have a garden. Here I'm sharing the contest link where you can find contest rules :
Announcing Contest: It's My Home Garden| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 01| 5% to SL Charity By @prasadi
image.png
First Rose Bud Of My Plant

The image above you can see was the first rose of my rose plant but unfortunately the plant got died after blooming this rose. The reason behind the plant died should be medicine that I never applied for it. I wished the plant will alive naturally as I water it almost everyday. Whatever after the death of my pink rose plant I decide not to have rose plant as I'm not good at applying medicine and taking care of it. As a remembrance I took a portrait shot of the first rose bud of my garden and sharing the photo with you all. I didn't stopped gardening and planned for making a aloevera garden in my balcony of house. Next images will belongs to my aloevera balcony garden or home garden.

image.png

Landscape View Of My Aloe Garden

image.png

Another View Of My Aloe Garden

image.png

Collecting Aloe Leaves For Skin & Hair Care

My Garden Location: https://w3w.co/dislodge.inclined.grocers
///dislodge.inclined.grocers
23.171909, 89.232509

Images above are my home garden and its tiny garden. There you can see a flower plant too and that is call king of thorn flower plant and the plant have thorns in it's whole body and leaves are green. The flower of it orange color. I bought the plant 2 years ago and it gives flower almost all time in the year and doesn't require extra care and fertilizer. Aloe plants gives me pleasure as they grow healthy and mother aloe plant gives baby aloe plant which make me feel awesome. I use aloe gel for hair and skin care but now I miss my garden as I'm living in another city and whenever I visit my father I take time to spend time with my plants.
Now I'm going to answer as asked in the contest:

  • My home garden located at Jashore city, Country: #Bangladesh, I have added w3w location with this post to track exact location of my father's house.
  • Actually my garden is in a tiny space in the balcony as shown in the picture above so exact size would be not possible to share but approximately it should be 7'x2' feet so far.
  • Well, I had several flower plants in my garden but now I only have a single flower plant (king of thorns) and aloe plants which may consider as medicinal plants.
  • Sorry that, I'm not planning for vegetables or fruits in my garden right now but I have future plan of having it.
  • Butterflies and birds often found in my balcony garden but mostly different kind of flies found there.
  • Well, I didn't study on soil or fertilizer, to be honest, I'm not so knowledgeable about soil and fertilizer.
  • My garden is a tiny one in a small space but a landscape shot I've share above may eligible for this.
  • As I've mentioned that my garden is a tiny one so the entire place is my favorite, Aloe plants when give baby plants that is my favorite part of my garden.
  • My dream home garden should be floral and also included fruits and veggies on it, It also should be a large on. Roof gardening at home is my choice or dream.
  • In my next photo I'm going to share a colorful floral garden view near of my current city where from we can buy plants. I liked it and I liked these floral view and captured this shot.
    image.png

Special Thanks To:
Thank you so much dear @prasadi and @randulakoralage for this contest and also for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

dear @shohana1,
Aloe vera is a must-have magic plant in our home gardens and it's a pleasure to see that you have more. Wishing you to have your dream garden soon!!

This is a nice presentation and really appriciate your participation. Thank you for inviting other friends too. Greetings!!

Greetings dear and thank you so much for appreciating my entry, wish to attend your upcoming contests, stay blessed 🧡💖💗💗💕💓

Thank You For your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you so much for the regular support, it encouraging me to delegate more 🥰😍

Hi we don't expect any thing by voting 😊

So kind of you, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98