You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Massive Reward Farm | 100 Accounts ?

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello dear @randulakoralage,

I don't need to find steems by using such type of things. Because, I have bought more than 1000$, 2000$, 3000$ USDT in my own effort. Then I have converted them to STEEM and some other coins.

Of course, I am using STEEM coin to do my external transactions as its transaction fee is very low compared to other coins. You can clearly see the Transaction amounts are different. How can you say that all those Transactions belong to me? Did you see those memos in my Binance wallet? Don't try to play victims' games like this. If I check your wallet, you have more than half a million Steem Steem Transactions in your wallet. Let me show some examples.

Below is the basic Transaction if I check your wallet without further investigating. 23,863.811 STEEM, 647 SBD Transactions.

Screenshot_149.jpg


Did you see this? steemcylon ?

Screenshot_150.jpg


Let's focus on steemcylon account. OMG 57,122.554 STEEM Transactions.

Screenshot_151.jpg


Let's check the memo of that steemcylon to Binance Transaction. 101106433

Screenshot_152.jpg


Below you can see 66,785.718 STEEM Transactions in this memo. I also found another huobi-pro wallet linked with this steemceylon account. check this memo - 341180 (another 6,236.665 STEEM Transactions.)

Screenshot_153.jpg


This is not an interesting thing. Let me show you the most interesting thing. Did you see their charity project account? See that both Huobi and Binance accounts has linked with this account. What's the relationship between Huobi pro with their Srilankan Charity project? Huobi wallet doesn't support Srilankan rupees. So why? This is completely fake project created by @randulakoralage.

Screenshot_154.jpg


Let's focus on the best steemit lover randula's accounts status.

Power up - 110 steems and cashouts - 1000 within 30 days period. Is that a CR's status?

Screenshot_156.jpg

Screenshot_155.jpg


She doesn't follow at least club10 but he gets Booming votes on time. Why? is that suitable?

Screenshot_157.jpg


Let's see her account voting style. She has programmed her account as a Bit Bot. Is this a Steemit lover's style?

Screenshot_158.jpg


If you closely look at their Country community. It is completely a Bit bot. At the same time, they have delegated to Tipu that can be defined as a banned Bitbot account. Why?

I have more than a hundred of things to discuss about you. But I don't need to waste my time and I don't care if someone like you fucks people in their own country.


One thing I have learned for a long time is that you have a mental illness. 😉


If you want to see how I buy these STEEMS, Please let me know. I will show you my P2P Transactions

Sort:  

මචන් , මම ස්ටීමිට් එකට ඇවිල්ල දැන් අවුරුද්දක් වෙනව. ආපු දවසෙ ඉදන් මම එකතු කරගත්ත හැම ස්ටීම් එකම සෙල් කරේ ස්ටීම් සිලෝන් එකට යවල තමයි. සාමාන්‍යයෙන් අපි ගොඩක් අය කෙලින්ම බයිනෑන්ස් එකට යවල සෙල් කරගන්න තරම් දැනුමක් නැති අය.මම බයිනෑන්ස් එකට ඩිරෙක්ට් ස්ටීම් යවන්න ඉගෙන ගත්තු දවසෙ ඉදන් ස්ටීම් සිලෝන් එක හරහා බයිනෑන්ස් එකට දාන එක නතර කරා. ඒක ඔයාට මගේ transfer history එක බැලුවනම් තේරෙයි. අදටත් අපේ කාට හරි සෙල් කරගන්න ඕන උනාම ස්ටීම් සිලෝන් එකට තමයි යවන්නෙ. ඉස්සරහට එක එකාගෙ කුනු කතා අහන්න නොදී මම අපේ එවුන් වෙනුවෙන් තේරෙන සින්හලෙන් තමන් අමාරුවෙන් හම්බ කරපු ස්ටීම් ටික ට්‍රෝන් ටික බයිනෑන්ස් එකට යවන හැටි කියල දෙනව.අනික රන්දුලා කියන්නෙ මගෙ අක්ක. එයා අනිත් අයට වෝට් අරන් දෙන්න කොච්චර කට්ටක් කනවද කියල මම මගේ ඇස් දෙකෙන් දැකල තියෙනව. අනික අපේ රටෙන් උබල වගේ අය ඉන්නව කියලවත් අපි නම් දන්නෙත් නෑ. අපේ රටේ කියල පෙන්නගෙන අපේ රටේ උන්ටම අරින්නෙ කව්ද කියල උබෙ කමෙන්ට් එක දැක්කම තේරෙනව.

මට කිසිම ප්‍රශ්නයක් නෑ මචන් කවුරු කොහොම steem sell කෙරුවත් buy කෙරුවත් .

ප්‍රශ්නේ ඇයි ඔච්චර උදව් කරන ඔයාලගේ අක්ක අපි පාඩුවේ මහන්සියෙන් පොස්ට් ගෙන හිටපුවහම ඒවලට downvote දාන්නේ ? මන් හරියට එයාගේ පර්සනල් වෝලට් එකෙන් steem හොයාගෙන sell කරනවා වගීනේ. මොකක්ද හරි වැරදි කියලා ඔයාම බලන්න මචන්. ලංකාවේ කෙනෙක්ට ලංකාවේ කෙනෙක්ම ඔහොම වල කපන එක සහ ලන්කාවෙ මිනිස්සුන්ගෙම ඩේලිඝේෂන් වලින් හැදුනු account එකකින් මන් මහන්සියෙන් ලියපු post වලට downvote දාල එයා බලාපොරොත්තු වෙන්නේ මොනවද මචන්? මම steemit එකෙන් අයින් වෙන්නද ඕන?

උබට කියන්න තියෙන්නෙත් උඩ එකාට කියපු ටිකම තමයි බන්.

Super revelation Brother. We've seen all this for so long. But we were silent because she was from our own country. I don't think so anymore.

I'm treated everyone the same these days without any divisions. I think two of her closest friends @imanthadd and @rasinkani know about this very well.


I kindly request @steemcurator01 to see about the above revelation and do them justice. If the community admin doesn't suitable for the rules of the Steemit Team, she should not receive any privileges from the Steemit team including Booming support.

අමො අමෝ ඉතින්.අපි හැමෝම දන්නව කව්ද හරි කියල. මෙච්චර අපෙ රටෙ අය ගැන අමාරුවක් තිතියෙනවනම් අපේ රටේ අයගෙම බූමින් අයින් කරන්න කියන්නෙ ඇයි😏 තමන්ගෙ අතින් පාඩු කරන් හැමෝටම වෝට් අරන් දීපු මනුස්සයෙක් රන්දුලා කියන්නෙ. මගෙ අක්ක ගැන මට වඩා දන්නෙ උබ දන්නෙ කෝමද😂

උබෙම අක්ක තමයි අනිත් මිනිස්සුන්ගේ වොට්ලට් අස්සේ රිංගල කක්කා දාලා තියෙන්නේ මුලින්ම. තමන්ගේම රටේ උන්ට කෙලවන්න හදන උන් ඉන්නේ මේ ලංකාවේ විතරයි බ්‍රෝ. පොඩ්ඩක් බලපන් වෙන රටක කවුරුහරි තමන්ගේ රටේ උන්ට විරුද්දව ඔහොම කරලා තියනවද කියලා මේකේ. උබලගේ බුමින් අයින් කරන්නේ හැදුවේ නෑ මචන් අනිත් ඇයට ඇගිල්ල දික් කරොත් තමන්ටත් ඇගිල්ල දික් වෙනවා ඉබේටම. උබලගේ අක්ක කලිනුත් ඔහොම කීපදෙනේක්වම steemit එකෙන් පන්නන්න හදලා තියනවා මන් දැකලා තියනවා මචන්. එයා නිකන් තමන්ගේ රාජ්‍යක් පතුරවාගෙන එයාගේ මහ බැංකුවෙන් ස්ටීම් කොයින් නිකුත්කරන රන්දු කබ්රාල් වගේනේ.

අනුන්ට කෙලවන්න හදන එකාට දවසක ලෙල්ලටම කෙලවනවා කියලා උබලගේ අක්කට කියලා දීපන් මචන්. උබ අහලා බලපන් කෞරුහරි මේකට ඇවිත් කීයක් හරි හොයාගත්තහම තමන්ගේ පුක කහනවා වගේ ඔහොම හැසිරෙන්නේ ඇයි කියලා.

නිදකින් ලැජ්ජයි බන්.

තෝ දන්නවද උන් පටන් ගත්ත හැටි? නෑනෙ. උන්ගෙ සල්ලි දාලා community එක පුරාම ඩෙලිගේටර්ස්ල හොය හොය මේක ගොඩ ගත්ත හැටි උබ දන්නවද ?? නෑනෙ. උබල වෙන වෙන පාරවල් වල ගියාට ඒව අපිට අදාලම නෑ ඉතින්.උබ කිව්ව අර පුක කහන්නෙ අපේම උන්ගෙ අතට කීයක් හරි හම්බ කරල දෙන්න කියන එක මට මේ අවුරුද්දට හොදටම තේරුනා. අපි උබල වගේ හොර අකවුන්ට් හදන් හම්බ කරෙත් නෑ.ඔයිට වඩා හොදයි බන් ලේන්සුවක් දාන් පාරෙ හිගා කන එක. උබේ වැරද්ද උබ හන්ගගෙන නිකන් හොද එකා කියල ලෝකෙට පෙන්නන්න හදන්න එපා.

උබලා වගේ ලන්ලාවෙ එවුන් ඒ පාරවල් මේ පාරවල් ගගා බෙදාගෙන හම්බ කරන්න ගිය හින්ද තමයි උබටයි උබේ අක්කටයි කෙලවෙන්න යන්නෙ.

මට හොර අකවුන්ට් හඩාගෙන කක්කා දාගන්න උවමනාවක් නෑ බොල පොඩ්ඩක් බලපන් මගෙ අකවුන්ට් එක පිටිපස්සට ගිහින් මට එහෙම ඒව කරන්න එක විනාඩියකවට් ෆ්‍රී එකක් තිබ්බද කියලා. ලෙන්සුවක් දාගෙන හිගාකන්න තරම් අහේනියක්නම් තවම නෑ මචන්. උබට හිතන් ඉන්නෙ මම ස්ටීමිට් එකෙක් ජිවත් වෙන එකෙක් කියලද? උබට මේ බ්ලොක්චේන් එක ගැනවත් මගෙ ඉන්කම් ගැනවත් අනුමාන කරන්න් කිසි දැනුමක් නෑ මල්ලි. පොඩ්ඩක් අනිත් එවුන්ට කෙලවන්නෙ නැතුව පාඩුවෙ තමන්ගෙ වැඩක් කරගෙන ඉන්න බලපන්. අනික ස්ටීමිට් එක්ක උබලගෙ ගෙදර තියන එකක් වගේ උබලගෙ අක්කයි උබයි ඔච්චර නටන්නෙ ඇයි බන්? මනුස්සයෙක් ඉදිරියට යනකොට ඊරිසියා කරන්න එපා බන්.

උබයි අක්කයි නිකන් රුසියන් කාරයො වගේ. උබල ලන්කාවෙ උන්නම් වෙම්න බෑ මචන්.

From the 1st day in the steemit, @randulakoralage was with us shared her knowledge with us only to improve this steemit platform. She is a brave girl with amazing capacity. At any kind of situation I am with the @randulakoralage.

Do you know about @randulakoralage ? I was wonder the way you talk about her. When I came in to steemit flatform, she guide me through the correct path. Always she help to resolve matters regarding steemit. Not only for me, I saw she did it for everyone newcomer. No any arguments, she is the only person who can handle this community into a success way. At least do you know the projects which we done by SL Charity ??You have no idea about anything. So please dont act like this..

Ruwan basically it's very funny he is pointing our Charity project. Do you remember I always ask you guys to write a post after every charity? Now you see why is that. It's sad that they haven't contributed a single bit for what we are doing all over the country. But coming to count coins. Isn't it?

Kawada appa me rawattanna hadanne 😅

He doesn't know about our charity projects. He thinks all of these projects were fake like his ones...

kolla kiyawanna kammali athi. Ah Shehan ne dala thibbe. Dilip newene. patalenawa mata dan.

patalaganna epa... duka hitheyi...

 2 years ago (edited)

charity eke monada wenne kiyala idea ekak na ..SSL Charity eken kee denekta help karala thiyanawada kiyala hamopma dannawa..post tika baluwanam therei

post balanna welawak nane puthee... Wagaa karanna thiyenawane

Mama challenge kara.. balamu... gammen boru kiyawanna puluwan nam, gammenma boru oppu karana hatith 😂😂 So funny ane...

From A to Z we all learned about #steemit through @randulakoralage . She is a valuable and excellent team leader to us. She has given her support to everyone. There are no words to describe such a talented girl ..

This is completely fake project

Please don’t talk about the things you don’t know. That project has helped so many people in need. If you want to find evindance, we will provide a list of people and places we have helped. Go to the Karapitiya teaching hospital’s new corona unit, go to the Apeksha hospital maharagama. You can ask from the authority. There is a long list. You can go and find them.

I made him a challenge. Let's see how he prove that😂😂

What's the relationship between Huobi pro wallet with their Srilankan Charity project?

Do you know about @randulakoralage? When I joined Steemit 2 years ago, randula was the only person who helped me lot. She was never wanted to build up her wallet, but she working hard for building our community and our success here. So don't raise your finger towards her and don't talk things that you don't know. For the past two years and still I sell my Steem via steemceylon. Dont be wonder about that.

Other thing is everyone know what is SL Charity project. How you say that it is fake? Go and see how many charity projects were launched by SL charity as you see other's wallets. Men like you cant see other peoples success and try to gossip here and there. So be a real man and dont be cheap!

Men like you cant see other peoples success and try to gossip here and there. So be a real man and dont be cheap!

Can't you just watch what she does before you say that? She is the one who can not wait for people to succeed. This is not the first time she has done such a thing.

You just go to my account and see if I'm fake. Why did she use your own delegation to downvote the posts I wrote so hard?

Sister, think for yourself if doing that to someone in your own country would be good for someone?

Can't you just watch what she does before you say that?

No brother. I very well know who is randula and what she does. So dont be worry about that. She hadn't doing anything wrong here. She is straight forward girl and raise her voice for fake and wrong things here.

Other thing is we also write our post hard. But we dont do fake or unfair things to collect rewards. We write good content each and every time even though our post payout with low rewards.

We dont accept here people like you. Try to be yourself!

Who said you're fake? I don't know whether you fake or not..Are you fake?
But I definitely know you have steal steem using more than 100 fake accounts.. All evidences show you're an another abuser.

Do you have anything to say about you didn't involve in abusing?? Every single transaction shows you have worked with two crypto acedemy abusers and did this farming for a long time.

Ha haaa.. everyone knows steemceylon belongs to me. It is already mention in the account with purpose. I haven't milk single bit from the reward pool as you. All my own work and legit way.

This is completely fake project

Are you sure @shehan8?? I don't say anything about your foolish statement. But as the member who handle the SL-Charity Account,

I challenge you to prove that what you said about the charity project "This is completely fake project"

If you can tell such a thing, You need to be able to prove what you say and take responsibility for it.

Let me show you the most interesting thing

But I think it's more interesting to challenge get you to prove that knowing you are telling lie....😂

And I invite to all who read this, wait to see how @shehan8 accept my challenge.

What's the relationship between Huobi pro with their Srilankan Charity project?

@sandupi you can find it in our chat. Search for word binance and you'll see that, on particular day steem deposits and withdrawals in binance were blocked. Then we sold through my huobi. For Kollu charity in Monaragala.

Shehan we are not liable to explain anything to you about anything we do. But for anyone who read these comments should realize what happened. But we don't have to do it as well. We do charity to help people but not to earn tips.

https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@prasadi/sl-charity-phase-ii-or-helping-for-low-income-entrepreneurial-families-to-grow-their-business-or-20-to-sl-charity

I have no interest in conducting an investigation into this charity project. Because I do not want the name of our own country to be tarnished. If you had done your job, you would not have come to spoil your fellow Sri Lankans.

You have a fit of direct jealousy about us. Specially for those who are not in your community writing academy posts.

I do not think it's right for you to do that. This is not the first day you have tried to spoil the people of our country. You've been destroying people for a long time and you do not have the support of the steemit team today. I do not need to say anything against you beyond here. You are punished by nature itself.

Thank you Randula. Pare hlo thama.. :(

@shehan, I hope you had your answer.

I have no interest in conducting an investigation into this charity project.

HAHAAA... :) Seems like you are going to skip my challenge. Do you know what a bad thing you have told about SL-Charity??? I can't ignore this.

Now your time.

Accept my challenge or admit that you lied.

I didn't downvote when you post just 4tos..I did n't downvote any of them who post useless content..I downvoted on you because you have abuse the steemit using more than 100 fake accounts..Creating fake accounts and verifying them and stealing steem is also good according to you?? I didn't destroy innocent users. But I don't want to see abusers from sri lanka..So yes.I am downvoting on you.

Ane me oya wage aya spoil nokara kohomada? Oya thwa account 100k hadagena enakam balan innada kiyanne. Balanna Hive eke wenama Sri Lankan abusers kiyala list ekakuth yanwa. Ethakota spoil wenne nadda? Oya shehanda Dilip da kiyala mn danne na. Kohoma unath ekama wedene dennama kare.

not have come to spoil your fellow Sri Lankans.

See the bad name other sri lankan users got due to you 3. Are you telling me not to spoil this and allow you to continue ? When Dilip and And Dilki doing there crypto acadamy works I ddidn't even noticed them. But in the day their fake works revealed by Sara I felt ashame. I really thought they were working heard and they were loved this platform. But what happened? Your account is wrost than this. They explained something at least. You never did. Instead of Dilip came ane jumped here and there. Why all these dramas shows? Abuser like should be destroyed. Otherwise you guys spoil the oppertunities of other good users.

I never harm any legit activity. Why should I jelous you men?

do not have the support of the steemit team

I had the best support of team. Team won't support any one for ever. Not only to me but also for any one. I don't care about it. But I don't want to see people like you fooling the steemit team and milking their generousness.

Eventhough I didn't reveal your activity, some one will do it one day. You have to face same consequence now or then.

I will discuss about downvotes but keep in mind you have already milked ~3000 steem or may be more. So now best thing is turning them back to reward pool.

You are punished by nature itself.

Applicable to you as well

This is completely fake project

Seriously dude? What's your problem? Do have any idea what you are talking about? DO NOT talk about things you don't know. What are you doing here? I mean you should be in the FBI. 🙄 We all know who is Randula. She's doing a great job here. She's doing everything she can to build the community. So, don't try make things fake. We all know what we have done under the charity project. You can see everything if you go through our accounts since we always write all the things regarding the charity events. Think before you speak. No one here has mental illnesses. And one more thing. It is not her image that is being damaged, it is your image.

What's your problem?

I don't have any single problem against you and randulakoralage. The question I have is why don't you let me do my job. I'm also from your own country, right?

Why do you downvote the posts of someone in your own country from an account created by your delegation?

Go to my account and check it out. How many posts have I written so hard over the months? Do I look like a fake?

What does he get for ruining my reputation? I took the steem I put in with my own hard work. Without snatching it from his pocket.

Oh... so you're saying you are innocent? So what about all those fake accounts you and other two used to farm steem? I guess those fake accounts should be also innocent.Just wow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63