You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Bye to the Elder Sister

in Steem Sri Lanka3 months ago

This post reflects how you feel about losing your sister. It is not uncommon for siblings to suffer on their siblings' wedding days.
Your writing style is very good even though you are a newcomer. Keep writing you can go long way in this platform.
Participate in a contest organized by several communities here. Comment and vote for others on this platform, and you will be successful soon.
Good luck with your journey

Sort:  

Yes, I love her a lot that's why I feel so sad.

Thank you for admiring my writing. I am sure I will improve my writing more. Hope to have a long journey here. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51