Few of my personal information

in Steem Sri Lanka4 days ago


Designed by Canva

Hi buddies, I’m hoping to visit Nuwara Eliya tomorrow with my CID office colleagues. Both my husband and I cannot go together owing to our four-legged furry companion; therefore, I am going alone. This time, we are going by van, and our group consists of eight persons. If I had the chance to visit Nuwara Eliya, I would never miss it as I love to enjoy that beautiful landscape.

My daughter-in-law's birthday is on August 8th, but this time I will not be able to celebrate it with them. This is her third birthday celebration with us, but it is the first time she will cut her birthday cake without me.

They have traveled to my daughter's hometown and aim to return on August 7th night. My husband also went with them, but he returned early because I was alone at home.

Yesterday I went to town to buy her a gift. First, I intended to give something valuable to her upcoming baby. Later, as it was her birthday, I decided to gift something beneficial. After looking over many items, finally I bought a perfume ‘Royal Marriage Red’ which has a very attractive smell and is ideal for young ladies. I paid Rs. 2250/- for that gift.

Since they were not at home, their keys are with us. So, last night I went to their home and hid it in their TV stand cupboard. This time, I didn't prepare a birthday card.

I hope to wish her a happy birthday over the phone on the morning of the 8th and ask her to find the gift I've hidden in her house. I hope to provide her with a few tips, which will help her to discover the exact place. If my daughter is clever enough to figure out my hints, she will find my gift; otherwise, I have to handover it when I return to my house in three days.

Let's see how she finds my gift. I will let you know about it in my next blog.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @senehasa,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63