You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Travel Diaries | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi @anusha96 thank you for initiating this contest I'm @saneunji from Philippines and here is my entry.

A Day in Bantayan Island

FB_IMG_1624930040329.jpg
https://what3words.com/buffers.bottling.doodled/source

We had a family trip last month in this beautiful island of Bantayan, Philippines, an island known by many tourist all over the world because of it's paradise like scenery. We spent 2 days in this beautiful island and I can say that this place is the most beautiful place I have ever been.

FB_IMG_1624929507133.jpg

FB_IMG_1624929646043.jpg

Seeing those clear blue ocean, vast white sand and smelling the ocean breeze felt like I'm in a different dimension. This was really a great escape away from the busy life in the city. I was glad that my family and I decided to spend our vacation here in this beautiful island of Bantayan.

Sort:  

Hello @saneunji,
Wow! Bantayan Island looks like a heaven. The pictures of there are beautiful. I think you spent days there filled with funny experiences. It seems you had enjoyed a lot there. Thank you for the amazing captures! 😍

Hi @anusha96 it really is!!! The place is like a paradise. It's a bit far island but I can assure you it's worth it. 🙂

Yeah 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35