They Need Love | 10% For SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210402_160052.jpg

Hey guys,

Today my article is about two innocents. It doesn't matter we are human beings or animals or what else. We all need love. I believe that the world depends on love. We come to this world because of love. But do we live in the world lovingly??? Today my topic is about that.

Few days ago, two puppies were left by someone at our village temple. They are too small and also cute. That was my very first time what I touched in a few days since their birth. I have also a pet dog but he came to us when he was three months old. So this two puppies gave me an unforgettable memory. They were too soft.

IMG_20210406_132801.jpg

The chief monk of our temple has prepared them a place and feed them. I'm really frustrated with the bad things people do. Maternal love is something we all inherit. So I can't imagine how the people who did this could be so cruel as to separate these little puppies from their mother before they even opened their eyes.

I go to see them everyday and give milk to them. Now they know me well. When I close to them, they come to me quickly. Then I star to run away from them and they follow me. That is a nice view to see. Their small tails move speedly. They are so cute 🥺. When I give them milk, they drink milk fastly.

IMG_20210407_132116.jpg

I put them names as TITI and TUTU. I know temple is a good place to them to grow safely. But this is the time, they need their mother's love. Very sensitive point. Now they grow alone. At least I can happy because they have them.

Finally I want to say, give your love to the animals also. Because They need love also. Animals also feel love like us. Beat example is my pet Jimee. I petted these two puppies in front of my Jimee. Since that moment, Jimee didn't come to me for a while. Then I understood that because Jimee doesn't like to pet other animals. So how we say, animals have not feelings ??

So, love to these innocent animals as much as you can.
Have a nice day!

@sandupi

Sort:  

They are so beautiful 😍😍😍

Yes malli 😍

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you for donating 10% of your post rewards to the @sl-charity project.

Please enjoy this extra upvote for your generosity.

#sl-charity10pc

Thank you so much for your kindness ❤️

Никогда не понимал жестокость людей по отношению к животным! И да, спасибо что помогаете щенкам Тити и Туту! Интересные имена!

I think those names fit them well... and thank you so much for your kind words🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39