Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 04 – Memories of 2020 : Navigating in 2020 memories

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I can remember the last half of December in 2019. I wished so many things to gain in 2020 to my life. What happened to them? Were they fulfilled? Yeah friends , I came here to share my memories of 2020.

Before that I would like to thank @sandu for giving a valuable contest to the fourth week of the contest series : round two, conducted by Steem Sri Lanka.

Photo_1608299162874.jpg

My main expectation was getting a job in 2020. Happy to say, I could able to have a job as an assistant quantity surveyor as I wished. It was a huge pleasure not only to me , to my mom also. Because I was staying at home without a job for three months and It was a big pressure for me. Finally my wish was fulfilled😍💪.

Then I had to faced to the final viva of the uni successfully. We had to faced to the viva with our training report as the conditions. So I made my training report to the best of my knowledge. Happy to say, I could able to faced to the viva successfully without any mistakes🤗.

IMG_20201218_190200.jpg

I can remember the first day I got my salary🙊. I gave some special gifts to my mom and my grandma. I bought a sunglass for me from my first salary and bought some gifts for my family members. It was a happy day in my life. I know anyone is very happy on the day they get their first salary.

IMG_20201218_202137.jpg
And also the other thing is my pet "Arrow". He joined to our family in May, 2020. Now he is a part of my life. Arrow brings us the happy every time.

On the other hand , 2020 is the year which happened so many unexpected things in my life.
IMG_20201218_213000.jpg
I joined to the steemit. I had lot of friends 😍. I did music covers for music for steem. Because of that I could able to upload my covers on youtube😎. I hosted two contests💪. Puzzle challenge contest is the contest what I got so many experiences about contests😃.

image.png
And also other unexpected thing is Green World. If you read my diary posts in diary game season two, you know what is my green world. I never thought I'd get to work on the highway in the morning and evening.. Because of that, I enjoyed the nature too much...!

IMG_20201218_220840.jpg

That's all? No!! How I forget covid-19??? All the things I've said so far are satisfying. But we all faced and still facing to the impact of the covid-19😓. Many lives died prematurely. People are still suffering from it. I know It is a dark and ugly memory in the minds of all the people of the world.

So guys, I was navigating in 2020 memories for a moment. I hope you enjoyed my memories.

Thank you !
❤️

Sort:  

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

My main expectation was getting a job in 2020.

you successfully achieved it 🤩

Happy to say, I could able to faced to the viva successfully without any mistakes

Adhyathmika suwaya 100% 😍😍

I can remember the first day I got my salary

yet to come! not sure about it with this conditions in the country. 😥 I too have such dreams. you are lucky 😍

Arrow brings us the happy every time.

having a pet must be good. but i don't have one as I am afraid of dogs and everything 🙄

I joined to the steemit.

me too. one of the most valuable things in 2020. 🤩

thank you for participating!
good luck and happy 2021 😍

Entry number 30

Good luck and Happyyyy 2021 you too 😍😍

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80