You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BEAUTIFUL SOUL WHO LEFT A BEAUTIFUL MEMORY IN MY LIFE | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I remembered my one of chess friend after reading your article 😢. She lived in Matale and I met her in several times in chess tournaments. She is a kind girl and she was very happy when I won a match and I was so happy when she won a match. I last met her in 2012. Unexpectedly we both had to play in a one match. That was the last match of the tournament. The winner enters the top fifteen. We both were in upset Because we both didn't want to win that match. So , we drew the match 🙊. Yeah we missed the chance but we have wonderful memory. I don't know where is she now. But I'm sure she is doing very well. ❤️

Thank you so much for waking up my memories ❤️

Sort:  

We both were in upset Because we both didn't want to win that match. So , we drew the match 🙊.

It's a heart warming friendship. Rare but beautiful..💛

Thank you for sharing about this nice freindship dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48