You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two in One Challenge | Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series : Round 2 | Week 01 | The Wrong Place |

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

OMG !!! That story 😮😮😮

I was a little scared when I read it😬

You have put a good topic to your story 👌

And the image represents the violence of the story 💪. Good selection.

Your story is full of Thiller, fear, curiosity..

You did that using the puzzle words..

I'm very happy..


This question for you friend @vaibhavsan

How long did you spent with the puzzle ??


Thank you so much for joining in with this challenging contest.
Good luck for the contest 😍😍

You have successfully submitted your puzzle entry .

#2in1-11

Sort:  

I thank you for your appreciation ..to be honest I spend around 2 hours trying to figure it out .. but still couldn't do it all ..it was so good ..can't wait for the results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72