Perfect 🎶

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

These days I'm again passing my life like a robot. My final semester has started and the lectures are held three days in every week and the nice side is past semester was on online but this semester is held as physical lectures (it's reaper nice if the lectures are on daytime 😑).

Sooo, I'm maintaining a stranger character of me. Luckily my boss gave permission to leave early from the office in lecture days (but I have to cover that time in Saturday 😬). Anyway this is untill January. That the motivational status of me these days.

Today I had to remove unnecessary files, images from my phone because uni documents take considerable space in the phone. Meanwhile I saw a cover I have done few weeks ago. So I thought to share that with you all.

I found a love, for me
Darling, just dive right in
and follow my lead
Well, I found a girl,
beautiful and sweet
Oh, I never knew you were the someone
waiting for me.......


The song Perfect is a beautiful song like Dandelion song. I can't remember how many times I have listened the song but as an evidence, I can say that complete lyrics of the song are in my mind. Eventhogh Ed Sheeran says I found a girl, I changed it as I found a boy when I was doing the cover.

Untill we meet again, have a nice time....

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago (edited)

I can't remember how many times I have listened to the song but as evidence, I can say that the complete lyrics of the song are in my mind

oops it's the exact same here
anywys u sing it beautifully

Hi my robot girl!!
How are you feeling. The song is very beautiful as always. Good luck with your studies and exams. ♥️
By the way have you found a boy? 👀❤️

Nope.. Not yet... haha

Hi @sandupi

We've noticed that you delegated some of your SP to steem-sri.lanka and we decided to reach out to you. If you're looking for passive income then we would like to offer much higher weekly dividents comparing to what you receive right now.

While steem-sri.lanka pays you for your current delegation around 9-10 steem per week, we could offer for the same delegation to @project.hope as much as 15-16 steem weekly.
Quite a difference, isn't it?

If you find it interesting, then consider trying us out with some small delegation first (500SP - 1000 SP).
You can also find out more details about our curation program here.

Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68