Online Session & Meanwhile Online Session | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello everyone !!!

Exactly one week ago, Steem Sri Lanka community announced that the second online session of our community and Yesterday It was done successfully. Happy to say, this time I covered a few part of the session describing about plagiarism and commenting.

IMG_20210510_210752_296.jpg
Two members had left when take this screenshot
@randulakoralage started our session describing basic things in steemit and then Harith described about wallet and steemworldorg tool. I hope that it was a good help to our members who are recently joined to the steemit in my country. There were twenty six members had joined to the session.

After Harith, it was time of me and @sandu. It was a nice experience working with sandu together. I had no more experience dealing with zoom and she helped me to continue my work. Thank you so much @sandu 😘. I explained about plagiarism and commenting. Sandu explained about communities in the steemit and brief introduction about our community Steem Sri Lanka.

Finally, Randula explained about our community in detail. She described about our community goals, about our curator account, about our charity program for the awareness of our new members. Yeah! It was our successful second online session😍.

IMG_20210510_085224.jpg
The baby snake who came to visit me
Meanwhile our online session, unexpected thing happened to me. After my explanation, all of a sudden I saw a baby snake near the door. Thanks to the god, I had muted my mic at that time. I hope you caught what I meant 😂. Then my brother suddenly came and catch the baby snake to a bottle.

There is a big mountain in our village. It's called Gulana Kanda. There is also a part of it behind our houses. Someone over the years has been quarrying in our mountain. I strongly oppose that. But who am I? I'm like a small ant in a society full of fraudulent things.

Innocent animals have lost their homes. They have no water to drink. The springs are dry. There has cut down trees to get big vehicles up the mountain. So animals are starting to roam around our houses ( සත්තු ගම් වදිනවා) Animals are innocent. They have nothing to do. We protected the baby snake untill today morning in the bottle. Today morning, my bother and cousin brother released the baby reptile into the mountain. Bother told that the snake is a baby viper.

Baby Viper

So, I said good bye for him. Sometimes he will come again to see us as a young viper🤗

@sandupi
❤️

Sort:  

The session was nicely done by all of you. Very informative ❤️

he will come again to see us as a young viper🤗

Are you sure you want that?😄😄 .And seems like a baby python to me.

Are you sure you want that?😄😄

Yeah! I have a little sure... because I have seen young snakes before in our garden. Not only them. Pigs, Porcupines, මී මින්නෝ and lot of animals have come to our garden.😁

Wow ! Do you live near a rain forest ? 😁❤️

Nope. We live near a mountain 🙊🙊

Hi, @sandupi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

It was nice to work with you darling. I hope we can do more in the future. nice experience and you had another adventures session meanwhile with that little viper. 🙈

I hope we can do more in the future.

Yeah.. me too. And yes... baby snake gave me a adventures session😂😂 I thank him for not coming while my explanation 😂😂😂

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41