My Training Memories : Machines And Me🚜steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello everyone,
Today is a busy wednesday.....😑

Today I thought to share with you some of my memories when I was a Trainee (TQS).

It was a twelve story building project. I joined to that when there were excavation works. Personally I'm interested in big vehicles. 🚚🚜😬. In our site, there were lot of excavators, tippers, pile machine because there were excavation works as I told you above.

20191004_160108.jpg
Me with pile machine
I was the only girl in that office. But my site was in the Medical Faculty, UOR, there was not issue. Because students were there. Once my friend @anusha96 came to see me too😘.

Some girls don't like to the vehicles like excavators... But I like. I loved to get into an excavator one day. Then I came to a site where full of excavators😂. But I haven't permission to get into them from my training in-charge. Why? Because I was the only girl in that staff as I told you. They always gave their attention to me. My incharge was feared to give permission to get into excavators.

So , I had to satisfied from seeing them and going to near them😂. The first photo was taken at such a time.

2020-11-18_19.03.16.jpg
Me and Bobcat
But one day, my chance came. I had requested to my in-charge more times to take permission to get into excavators.

It was a day , in last few weeks before ending my training period. That day , my in-charge gave me the permission to get into the excavators with thousands of rules😬🙊. It was a real surprise for me.

Bobcat machine was my favorite. It is short and sweet. Our excavator operator taught me how to handle it. But I could able to handle the bucket only😂. Anyway I did it. That is important.🙊😬

But the experience with the excavator was a different kind of experience. It was easy to handle. Actually our excavator operator taught me them very well.

As I told you, I had permission from my in-charge with thousands of rules. According to that rules, I must get into them after the machines came to their parking places. That was the main rule.

But I want to say, I will never get a staff like that again. They are so good. They taught me lot of things. How to deal with people, how to solve questions.. Finally they let me to do my desire.

So guys, I hope you enjoyed my article.
I hope to come soon with my next post of my training memories...
Thank you...!


JOIN WITH THE STEEM SRI LANKA - CONTEST SERIES | WEEK 06 | Talk About Your Profession

Sort:  

Than you....

We had bobcats in our training place too. bobcat operator is very much careful when we were near by. 😅😅

bobcat operator is very much careful when we were near by. 😅

I can imagine🤣🤣🤣

Once my friend @anusha96 came to see me too😘.

Yeah, I can remember those days 🙊
Luckily you have lot of experiences with machines as a girl.

But I could able to handle the bucket only😂. Anyway I did it.

Wow! I watched it 😍
Proud of you my bestie ❤️

Yeah, I can remember those days 🙊

high five😃😂

Wow! I watched it 😍

Hee hee finally i did it... 🤗

Great work nangi. excellent.

Thank you ayya...

You are a rare girl... It's nice to see girls are operating these types of heavy machines...

He heee🙊🙊 It is also an art..❤️

Thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much... !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67