My First Motorcycle Travel | Beautiful Udugama | Day 02

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello everyone !!!

I'm here with my second article of My First Motorcycle Travel. Yesterday I shared about my Day 01 and today I'm going to share about my Day 02 😍.

Second day was Tuesday. The last Poya day of this year, Uduwap Poya was on the same day. Previous day night , we planned to go to a temple which was situated in Udugama and then take a bath from a canal.

IMG_20201229_133002.jpg
687M+FV Udugama
The temple is Sri Sujanakantharamaya, Udugama. It is a beautiful temple and also situated in a calm environment. Other thing is there is a green environment around the temple. But I have to tell you something friends. That is, I didn't use my mobile to take more photos of the temple because it was a poya day and there were some devotees who observed Sil and I didn't want to disturb them.

IMG_20201229_140022.jpg
It was a beautiful placey
Next we reached to the place where we planned to enjoy. Eventhogh the villagers known it as a canal, thruth is it is a tributary of Gin River1. It was my very first time of visiting that place.

IMG_20201229_151054.jpg

Udugama is a beautiful village full of tributaries and canals. We selected this tributary to enjoy. The water was so cold. But we enjoyed swimming and playing about one and half hours. I was crazy about that environment.

IMG_20201229_151255.jpg

When we were in the water, I felt to take a photo of me on the bridge. So guys this is how my brother captured me. Actually this place is a beautiful place. The fresh air, cold surroundings , green scene brought me a feeling can't convert to the words. May this beauty last forever !!! My one and only wish is that.

2020-12-31_23.37.26.jpg

While we are coming to my uncle's place, I captured some wall arts which were drawn by school children on their school walls. The school is Udugama National School. How talented that children ??

So guys , it was an amazing day for me. I enjoyed a lot with my cousins. I hope you enjoyed my article also and I come soon with my next article😍😍. Oh 10 minutes to began 2021. This is the last article of Sandupi in 2020. See you in 2021.

Thank you !!!
❤️


IT'S TIME TO MEMORIES THE FIRST TEN YEARS OF OUR LIVES

Join with our new contest !!!!

Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 6 | First 10 Years of My Life

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 6 | First 10 Years of My Life

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Me encantas niña...

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

You have went on a nice little journey !

i never visit that temple but after saw this pic i feel like its really nice place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65