THE DIARY GAME : 2020/12/14 : Online Lectures And Wireless HappinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)
Hey Steemians,

So after a long long break from Academic Works, finally Online Lectures started. And Before I must say, I chose Chemical and Process Engineering as my Engineering Discipline.

PicsArt_12-15-05.06.26.jpg

But Nothing much happened yesterday. Almost all Lectures were introductions. There is a module named "Effective Communication". I think it will a lot of in Upcoming lectures 😅.
When the first Lecture was ongoing, I heard the Postman Ringing The Bell. I left my room and rushed to the gate because I know, "That's My Package !!" And yes it was.. My Bluetooth Neckband..

PicsArt_12-15-05.12.17.jpg

It's Lenovo HE05

I bought in online via Aliexpress from 11.11 sale. It was only 7$(Without Shipping Cost😅). And it sounds really nice.. Deep Bass.. That's how I like.
And from then on, I use it for online Lectures so I can do my little little things easily while listening to Lectures.
After Two Lectures, I went the Garden and had a look around. Then I saw The Exact Butterfly which I showed to you in my First Diary.

PicsArt_12-15-05.11.16.jpg

It was on The Rambuttan Tree

It was on a different tree though.
Also there were some beautiful flowers 🤭.

PicsArt_12-15-05.09.10.jpg

Beautiful Red Rose

Then, I headed back to my room and attended to Lectures. I think I've felt asleep while watching BBL 10 Highlights.

PicsArt_12-15-05.07.29.jpg

Then I woke up and I don't remember when 😅. Then I moved to my Bed To have a Good Night Sleep 🤭.

Sort:  

I chose Chemical and Process Engineering as my Engineering Discipline.

Congratulation malli in the upcoming years...

Thanks Ayya🤗

And Before I must say, I chose Chemical and Process Engineering as my Engineering Discipline.

Same department😍 Congratz!!

There is a module named "Effective Communication".

A lot of fun there😂😂

 4 years ago (edited)

Same department😍 Congratz!!

Yeah 🤭🤭

A lot of fun there😂😂

😅😅I think.. Let's see 😅

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 4 | Recall Memories of 2020

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you 😊

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank You 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45