THE DIARY GAME : 07/12/2020 : A Day With Environment And Entertainment

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)
Hi Everyone! Hope you all are doing well. This is My First Diary and I am so happy to tell you how my day went.

Well, I think I woke up at about 3 A.M. 😂 Yeah I know it's crazy. I was unable to take Dinner and I know My Mother always keep my part. So, I made a Mug of Coffee 😂 and got my Dinner and went to my room.

PicsArt_12-08-11.57.23.jpg

Then I turned on my laptop and started watching "Django Unchained [2012]". I was avoiding this film from watching because of the name but man, that is a Great Film. So Much Gun Power 😂.

02.jpg

Scene From The Film And The Sticker
And also I found two Whatsapp Stickers from this film. At about 6: 30, I came out from my room and headed to the garden for a walk. Then I saw a Dragon Fly on a Bougainvillea plant.

01.jpg

With that, I just wanted to take some Snaps of Beautiful Flowers From The Garden.

PicsArt_12-08-12.35.37.jpg

Pichcha And Bougainvillea
Then I saw This Beautiful Butterfly in it was so Beautiful. It was hiding under a Beetle leaf. But I was able to take some snaps.

01 (11).jpg

Hidden Butterfly
Then I came to my room and I found Our Cat Sleeping in there.

01 (2).jpg

Lazy Cat
Then I watched some Youtube Videos and chatted with Friends. Eventually, I had my Breakfast. Then I went To Steemit and read some posts and commented on them. Then I took Lunch and relaxed for a bit. And I started watching LPL 2020 Match between Galle Gladiators and Colombo Kings. At the interim, I was called by My Mom to go and Pluck Beetlenut in our land with her.

01 (8).jpg

Our Crops
I happily went there. We had a good crop. There were various shapes of Beetlenut there. Our canal was full of water. When I was a kid, I used to catch fish there.

01 (12).jpg

the Canal Has To Be Cleaned 😐
Then we returned home. On the way I saw some Flowers in our Beetle Plantation. they were Beetle flowers. Just in case if You haven't Seen, Here it is..

PicsArt_12-08-12.13.28.jpg

Beetle Flower and A Grasshopper
I had a wash listening to a song which was remastered by Kygo. As Usual, the intro was so Beautiful. Later I got to know that Donna Summer Is a Legend so that she was called as "The Queen of Disco"..

01 (1).jpg


After, I watched the end of that match and Galle Gladiators marked their First Win💪.

01 (13).jpg

Last minutes Of The Match
Then I headed to my bed chatting with my Friends and listening to that song. And as usual, I had fallen asleep around 8:30 and as usual, I got up today at 2: 30 A.M. 😂
Sort:  

I was avoiding this film from watching because of the name but man, that is a Great Film.

That is what is meant by the saying, "Don't judge a book by its cover"😂

Galle Gladiators marked their First Win💪.

First win after 5 losses😅

It seems like you live in an area with natural beauty.

Nice post. Keep writing🤩

That is what is meant by the saying, "Don't judge a book by its cover"😂

Yeah. I experienced it yesterday 😂

It seems like you live in an area with natural beauty.

Yeah.So much green around here

Pluck Beetlenut in our land with her.

You should have a great profit in the last season... 😂😂

asleep around 8:30 and as usual, I got up today at 2: 30 A.M.

It's a very unusual routine you have... 😂😂

Nice captures anyway

#onepercent #srilanka

You should have a great profit in the last season... 😂😂

Yeah yeah.. have you??, 😅😅

It's a very unusual routine you have... 😂😂

Yeah... Downloading is speed early in the morning 😂

And also I found two Whatsapp Stickers from this film.

it is very famous these days. 😂😂
you have captured a number of photos from the morning.

normally i go to sleep at around 2/3 am. 😂😂 how you guys wake up at 3am. i can't understand😒😒

you have captured a number of photos from the morning.

Yeah.. you know.. I'm a steemian🤭

how you guys wake up at 3am. i can't understand😒😒

Just tell yourself how much data is left in off peak.. Then you have a reason to wake up in the morning 🤭🤭

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Thank You 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70