You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 04 – Memories of 2020 : My life in 2020 | 100% Power up

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I had no chance to participating before

finally you are in. happy to see your participation!

My trip to Phu Quoc island lasted for 15 days and it was a wonderful experience.

wow! i too always want to go on a trip like this and spend some weeks exploring the beauty in an unknown area.😍

especially two friends who come from Morocco and Portugal.

you are lucky to have friends from different counties during a trip!

I lost my job because the number of tourists has tailed off.

this happened here in Sri Lanka too. many people are engaging in tourism industry and this was a bad time for them. 😶

my father has had a colorectal cancer in the terminal period.

how about your father now. he will definitely get well soon. 😍
this may be a bad year. it will end soon. i wish you a better 2021 🥰
thank you for participating at the last minute!
good luck.

Entry number 34

Sort:  

@sandu: I really like your comment. Thank you for asking my father's health. Now, my father is recovering well. I also hope that 2021 will be a better year for all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40