You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLASHBACK OF QUARANTINE DIARIES| Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series – Week 03 | Hard work paid off

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

It’s an emotion. Mom’s food, dad’s stories, annoying brother and sisters, and also my bed make it like heaven.

totally agree with you. 👏👏

As raining wasn't frequent those days, I arranged a pipeline from our well. It's a sprinkler system, through electric mortar, just have to control through valves.

seems like you apply engineering theories into practical use. very well-done.

I also faced with those difficulties due to poor internet connection. But sometimes, it is a blessing.

having a bookworm family is also a blessing.

Thank you for the participation. Good Luck with your post 🙌🙌

Sort:  

Thanks, @sandu. Yeah, I got a nice experience in the vegetation those days. And still, they are working. 😅 😅 Yeah, from the school times my sisters and I read books, but with time it was missed little bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43