Entry | My Dream Vehicles | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Each and every one of us has a big list of dreams. People of our age have a dream vehicle in it for sure. But I should say I don't have that on the list. Am I weird? Dreams of me are somewhat different from other people. 😉 As I wanted to add an entry for the contest that is organized by @saman88, Contest | My Dream Vehicle, I thought about a vehicle that I wanted in my life.

I finally counted three vehicles on the list. Two of them are not realistic. So, I can definitely call them "DREAM VEHICLES". two of them come in the world-famous Harry Potter Series. We all had a dream to go to Hogwarts at least once in our lifetime. The first two vehicles would help me to go there.

Hogwarts Express | The Magic Train

image.png

Hogwarts Express

I need to find platform 9 3/4 at first. Unless I will not be able to find this magic train. I think you all remember this scene in the very first Harry Potter Movie, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. In the time of 2003, 2004, we all wanted to go there by Hogwarts Express train. We lived in another world at that time.

This train was used to carry students from Hogwarts at each beginning and the end of the terms. Later people have been given chance to have this experience in a studio as I have heard. And also you can go on this steam train if you travel to Scotland one day. And that is on my dream list.

The Flying Car

image.png

The Flying Car

This car comes into the scene in the Harry Potter second movie, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. It is a flying car. This car owns by the father of Ronald Weasley. It has the ability to fly other than travel on the road and it can be invisible. It cannot be seen by normal people called muggles in the movie.

This car is taken by Ron several times without permission and causes a lot of trouble. He used this car to rescue Harry from his home and to take him to college. After reaching school, the car crashes into the Willow tree and it damages it. But still, we all love it. In the later part of the movie, the car itself comes and saves Ron and Harry in the wood. I love to go on a ride from this car. 😊

Caravan

image.png

Caravan

I think many of us wish to have a few days in a caravan. Now there are well-designed caravans. I remember the caravan in the book, "caravan children". I read the translation by Mr. Sudath Rohan, "කැරවෑන් ගෙදර ළමයි". I wish to have one of them definitely if I would not marry. 😉 I have places to travel alone without any interruption. I think a caravan would help me with it. 💖


These are my three dream vehicles. I hope you like them. And I invite you all to participate in this contest too. 💖

Sort:  

wow, you have different dreams, very different looks funny, you will be immersed in the magic of harry poter to get this dream. but, curious is a friend, congratulations

most of the people from our generation have them on their dream list.

This is the best dream vehicle list so far for me 😍 I also loved to read that book, කැරවෑන් ගෙදර ළමයි. Those days, I also dreamed to have a caravan. 🙊

I too had that dream. also to have dum nawak 🙊 never came true though.

Hogwarts Express train

Excellent choice! Not everyone's dream vehicle but a dream ride for all of us in our generation.

yeah that is true. we can call it "dream ride"

Different thoughts on your dream vehicle. take me when you are going on a ride in Hogwarts express and Ron's car 😁. unless you will be bored alone.

How can you go without me like that? 😒😏

Let’s go together then 🙊.

Even I loved the Hogwarts train and the flying car. I really like to have a ride on an old steem train like this. Having a carvan trip will be a nice experience 🙈

Wow.. You have a different dream from others. Anyway It's a very nice

Woowww..... a big fatty shout out for those dream vehicles.... They are the best!

 3 years ago (edited)

I wish to have one of them definitely if I would not marry. 😉 I have places to travel alone without any interruption.

I have the same thought but only the dream vehicle is different. But the caravan is also an awesome vehicle. I like you mentioned imaginary vehicles also because our childhood was spent with those stories. Nice article sis..

This article brought me to my childhood. I aslo dreamed to travel by those three vehicles. ❤️

Aluthma adahasak..eththatama dream vehicle eka gena liyala tiyenne oya🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82