Steem Sri Lanka Anniversary | 1St | Let's Rock it |10% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians....

Greetings for the 1st anniversary of the wonderful community #Steem Sri Lanka

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

This is a very important event for me as a member. Actually I joined on the 28th March 2021 with my Achievement 1: Introducing my self on steemit @saman88 post.

intro.JPG

Thimira Is the person who introduced me to this platform and time to time he was guided and supported me to come this level. I can't forget ransika also at this moment. He also helped me at the beginning of this journey. Another important person is @randulakoralage. She always helping us without any hesitation with her beautiful smile. Thanks buddy....

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.jpg

What did Steem Sri Lanka bring to me.

Its a lot to me... Nice funny bunch of buddies... This community is collection of many talented of people. They have shown that many times with their quality post in the community as well as by the entries to the many contests of others as well... To me this is like a delicious fruit salad 🍨 rich with fruits, trickle, cashews etc....Like a tasty pizza🍕 with chees...sea foods...any many more meats...

I wrote many post with different titles and participated to the many contests. So I could improve my general knowledge and writing skills also. When I think about knowledge sharing, it has been continued from past to present, may also to future.

Also one member prepared one wonderful presents for my wedding anniversary as I requested. Thanks to this community I wasn't able to get that kind of thing.

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.jpg

Things I achieved

From the beginning also I participated for many contest and could win from few. Such as,

anim.gif

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.jpg

Things I did

Work with great cooperation with others by commenting, voting and supporting. Always I did my best by posting quality, valuable details to enhance the quality of our community. Actively participated for the many contest organized and won at few times also.
Also I could arrange the Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | My Pet| Week - 02 | . This was new experience for me as a fresh member here...

abc.gif

At once I could arrange a charity event to support our society as well.

image_2021-09-10_092633.png

After achieving 500 SP I was qualified to put entries for the SPUD4STEEM contest. So didn't forget to participate that. This month was third consecutive month for me.

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.jpg

Things I earned

As I said earlier, this beautiful friends are the most valuable thing I earned. No doubt about that. And by posting I earned around 1200 steems( Including SP). From that I have invest around 400 steems ($ 363) in binance.

image_2021-09-10_094348.png

I always try to circulate the value earned from steems within this platform from buying and selling steems. I think that is one positive thing of my system.

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.jpg

Unforgettable moments with Steem Sri Lanka

This is very interesting subtitle. At once I decided to leave from the telegram group and posting due to my personal issues. But all are contact me and encourage me to rejoin. So that moment I will never forget. Due to that friendship I'm still working with you. So thank you very much....

Thank you for reading....

Sort:  

I earned around 1200 steems

Steem keeyak hari denna bariya charity event ekak kiyala hithala...

From the beginning also I participated for many contest and could win

Wow you have won from many...But sadly not this one☺😁

If someone misguided randula....It can be happen...Otherwise that is me amigo....

Thank you for all the supports you have given to Steem Sri Lanka ! This little souvenir to celebrate your generosity... We wish you all the success!

yaka.jpg

From,
Steem Sri Lanka Community

the friends we got to know from this community is special🥰. even there are many gaps, everyone behaves like we new each other for a long time.

Absolutely ..... It doesn't mater age... or the distance....

Congratulations for your achivements...

Thank you brother...

Happy to meet you here!Wish you more success in steemit!

Congratz for your achievements, Good luck...

Thank you so much....

Wow! Nicely design your post for ssl anniversary..very creative.you have done lot of works with steem sri lanka.congratulations for your journey..😍😍

Oyala thamai help kare...

😍😍

To me this is like a delicious fruit salad 🍨 rich with fruits, trickle, cashews etc....Like a tasty pizza🍕 with chees...sea foods...any many more meats...

what 🙄?

You brought us so many valuable things too ;) lots of vacancies :) we should meet one day. all the things including charity event and everything went successfully. And you were a very active member even though you had so many works.

People like you need us to pass the message of commitment to next generation

Thank you

ps: thank you for thinking to selling your car to buy steem 😄

what 🙄?

Yep.

thank you for thinking to selling your car to buy steem 😄

If corona is going to end....I surely do it...

Thank you @saman88 & firstly I'm wishing for your improvement.... Also you can be able to go long journey with steem srilanka... keep it up❤

Congratulations and happy anniversary to steem srilanka!

You also can join with us to celebrate.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23