You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Travel Diaries | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Family|Hikkaduwa Beach,Galle😍😍

1.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 08.38.01.jpeg

https://what3words.com/brandishes.insomniacs.presses
///brandishes.insomniacs.presses

On 11th Jan 2020 we went to my friends home at hikkaduwa, Galle. Thereafter we decided to go to hikkaduwa beach and have some fun 😎😎. This was 1st experience of little Thejan with the sea and beach. He never have been there before that. It was really amazing experience for him. Huge See Turtle….. Beach… swimming with fish…. Lovely memories for us…. 😘😘

Sort:  

Hey, you are the first lucky commenter here...
You had a great fun at Hikkaduwa beach. It is also one of my favorite places. Everyone who go to Hikkaduwa beach love this giant turtle. Thank you for this nice photographs! 😍

Hello, @saman88.
I like those beaches that are quiet, without so many waves, and if you have the opportunity to see species like this, it is much more fun.

Yes of course....Very good place to enjoy....

Sadly I guess he is no more 😐

What??? No no... When my son watching news and after seen dead turtles... he saying "father...Is that our turtle..." I am saying no ..."We can see him again..."

I am saying no ..."We can see him again..."

There was a dead body of a giant turtle in Hikkaduwa after that incident and locals said that they haven't seen him for a while. :/ I'm not sure, hopefully he is ok.

It is always wonderful to walk at the beach with loved ones 😍.

I love this beach and have been there so many times...

It's always a pleasure to travel with the family. I haven't seen a turtle this close!!

What?? Still you haven't seen mean... You can never...

We are not from the coastal... 😅😅 Me kasbawa neda? Ibbawa witharayi dakala thynne

Yes yes I know. But this species are in danger right now.

Amazing, I love to see that giant turtle.

Yes. He is good one....

Lucky first commenter💪 I have gone there several times.... Everyone can collect so many wonderful memories from this place🤗

You can be the first lucky commenter in next contest.... Be ready....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39