Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 06 – First 10 Years of My Life.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA.

Hi Friend's,👋
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.🇧🇩

How is everyone? I hope everyone is well. I am well too. First of all I would like to thank @dasuni for organizing such a beautiful competition. We all have some memories that will not be forgotten. Today I will share with you some memories of the first ten years of my life.

IMG_20201229_092213_009.jpg

I was born on February 05, 2003 in Char + Agrakunda village of Kumarkhali police station in Kushtia district of Khulna division of Bangladesh. I don't remember anything now till my childhood i.e. 1-5 years. I was admitted in class one. I don't remember the class roll of my class one. I was admitted in a primary school in our village. The name of the school is Char-Agrakunda Government Primary School, Kumarkhali, Kushtia.

IMG_20201225_144915_351.jpg

Char-Agrakunda Government Primary School

Then a year later I passed from one to the second class. My second class roll was 8. I didn't study well when I was young. So sometimes I had to be beaten by madam. I was very calm when I was young. My mothers say now. Then I went from second class to third class with exams. I used to study well in class. I didn't like sports much since I was little so I didn't have much desire for sports. No one in our family could teach me much about studying because I was not well educated. I always try to study alone at home I used to do it. After that I got promoted in fourth class. My roll in fourth class was two. I always tried to read and write on my own from a young age.

My family was poor and all my childhood wishes were not fulfilled. I did not get what I wanted. I was always happy with what I gave from home. My father could not fulfill all our wishes because he was a van driver. We were two brothers and One sister. It was very difficult for my father to fulfill the desires of all of us alone so we did not say anything to him. But he always tried to keep us happy. I used to go to the Qur'an very early in the morning to learn to read.

Basically these are some of the memories of the beginning of my life 10 years. I have made chests to share with you some of the memories I remember. I hope everyone will like it.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

I always try to study alone at home I used to do it. After that I got promoted in fourth class. My roll in fourth class was two.

How courageous you are. We have to study and go to our dreams though we don't get much help from others. You have done it well.

It was very difficult for my father to fulfill the desires of all of us alone so we did not say anything to him. But he always tried to keep us happy.

It is common that all of our childhood wishes didn't get true. But you are lucky that you have a father who try to make you happy always.

I am really happy that you shared your childhood memories with us. Thank you for your participation😊

Entry 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 6 | First 10 Years of My Life

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Tener un padre que siempre trate de hacer feliz a su familia es un gran regalo, es lo más hermoso que se puede recordar cuando se es grande y también se puede tener ese comportamiento cuando toque ser padre. Es un gran ejemplo el que has tenido, aun sin lograr lo que querían ser felices.
Dejo mi saludo para ti y mis deseos por un año 2021 muy exitoso.
Saludos cordiales.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @charjaim.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Hola amigo, la verdad que tu historia fue interesante, no importa tener lujos solo con el apoyo y el amor de nuestros padres somos felices.
Los estudios son importante ya que te ayudan a superarte y obtener una mejor vida.
Me encanto leerte suerte!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you. @yurimar. I love your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95