You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 06 – First 10 Years of My Life.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I always try to study alone at home I used to do it. After that I got promoted in fourth class. My roll in fourth class was two.

How courageous you are. We have to study and go to our dreams though we don't get much help from others. You have done it well.

It was very difficult for my father to fulfill the desires of all of us alone so we did not say anything to him. But he always tried to keep us happy.

It is common that all of our childhood wishes didn't get true. But you are lucky that you have a father who try to make you happy always.

I am really happy that you shared your childhood memories with us. Thank you for your participation😊

Entry 2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93