THE DAIRY GAME OF ANOTHER WORKING DAY : 22/03/2021

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
Hello Friends!!!!

It was a very busy working day. I wolk up early in the morning around at 5.30a.m.I drunk a cup of tea and ironed my new office wear. Then I had a good body wash and took my breakfast. After that I went to site and started my works with preparing a sub contract bill.

IMG_20210322_152929.jpg

While preparing sub contract bill, I was started mark the waterproofing progress relevant this sub contract bill. Firstly, taken off waterproofing measurements and claimed last month work done of that sub-contractor. I got my lunch around 12.30p.m and took small rest. Because I’m so tired. After that I went to site visit around 2.00p.m and taken off the site measurement for waterproofing of some toilets and balconies.
SAM_0491.JPG

##Waterproofing work##

However I came my office around 4.00p.m for tea time. After the tea time I finished that sub contract bill and it was rechecked. However I left my office around 6.00pm and I went my home hurry. Because I was getting ready to go out to dinner with my girlfriend. When I went to home and I had a good body wash and went hurry to meet my girlfriend by my vehicle.

20210322_193740.jpg

I picked her from battaramulla and we went to KFC Rajagiriya for our dinner.

20181115_115012.jpg

However I’m so tired, but I enjoyed that little time with her. Then we left from KFC and went to home. When I dropped my girl from her home and I was come my home around 10.30p.m. Then I had a small body wash and go to bed hurry. So I spent a very busy day.

Thanks for going through my dairy. Have a nice day dear friends!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Hm.. Civil Engineer's day.. what was your university ?

Institute of VTA

Nice..there are so many civil engineers in steemit from SL🤭🤭

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes..But I am a Quantity Surveyor sis

🤭🤭🤭thimira monawada kiwwe?🤭

Reply hodata dann kuwa 😜😂

😅😅😅 hri eya hriyata wede krla.

E kuwe.Mona wade da🤔🤔

Good Post Brother..

Thank you brother

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Also I'm followed you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30