THE DIARY GAME : 23/09/2020 : Be My Watson Day 9

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Today I transferred back to the hostel from home. I waked up early in the morning and my dog also was there inside the house. When I wake up so early he understands that I am going somewhere. So all the time he followed me where ever I went. I'm in an unbreakable mental bond with my family.

My journey started at 6.00 a.m. I traveled by bus as usual. I went alone so I slept half of the way. Even the sea view is boring when traveling alone. 🥺

photo_2020-09-23_20-40-54.jpg
An image taken through window of the bus

It was about 9.00 am when I reached to the boarding. I had a wash and opened my books to study. I am fully focusing on studies because of 2 more days for starting my exam. I am the only one was at the boarding today. So there was a quiet environment to me. I did some past papers on cluster computing. Also read some notes in Human computer interaction.

I went to observe my usual location after preparing a tea. It was the same as usual but the sky looks more blue. This scenery give me fresh ideas at all. Hee hee..
photo_2020-09-23_20-40-58.jpg

I had an extraordinary hungry. So I placed an order in uber eats to have something different. I ordered fried rice from a new shop where I haven't tried before. The meal was super good. I eat too much and already feeling sleepy.


photo_2020-09-23_21-50-46.jpg

With sleepy eyes I collected words for the diary. This is how things happen here.😋
image.png
Be My Watson | Mini Contest | 30 STEEM Price Pool Rules
watson.png

Question :What? 3 STEEM for 1st Correct Answer

This is something about a song. If you carefully read @steemitblog's articles and comments you will find some songs within recent articles. So this song relates to @steemcurator01. We must appreciate his/her valuable service. So I though to attach him to last two days of Be My Watson.

Comment the lyrics of the song hidden in the article!

Hint : Find the hidden words in the article. Use them to have a clue about song. Find the song and comment. If you want to verify the song, can find it in @steemitblog's recent articles.

image.png
Team : @steemceylon ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

I'm only human😁

@damithudaya is always early. I think he is watching always😅

Today I was checking. Because you were later than usual😅😅

Heee heeee🤭🤭🤭

Even the sea view is boring when traveling alone. 🥺

No no....that can never be boring...ask someone who lives far away from the shore.

This scenery give me fresh ideas at all. Hee hee..

You have shared a vivid moment of nature today. Amazing.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40