Be My Watson | Mini Contest | 30 STEEM Price Pool

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

watson.png

Here we in the last 10 days of the diary game! More interesting things to come in the future... Until that,

Let's enjoy these 10 days 🕵🏼‍♀️

Hope everyone knows who is Watson?

image.png
Image Source

This mini-contest is all about solving small hidden puzzles inside my diaries...

How to be a Watson
I'm writing the diary and publish it in a random time in the evening. (GMT+5:30). I include a puzzle or hints about a problem that I faced or heard during the day.

I ask the question at the end of the diary. You guys can solve it quickly and make a comment just under the diary post.

The first comment with the correct answer will be the winner! Winner will be given 3 STEEM just after I verified the answer.

For 10 days, 10 x3 STEEM!
image.png

Why this Mini-Contest?
We all want a change! This contest will mutually benefit you and me. I get a chance to write more interestingly beyond the regular diary format. You can enjoy and win 3 STEEM daily.

This will be very simple!

watson2.png

Sort:  

Wow! Sounds interesting.
Great idea. Let's enjoy the last 10days of the diary game.😎
#onepercent #india

yep.. 🤩🤩🤩

 4 years ago (edited)

That's fantastic @randulakoralage. I'll definitely be on the lookout for your diaries :)

#onepercent #ghana

Today Watson already selected @njaywan you keep an eye on tomorrow's. I'm so enjoying this🤩

@randulakoralage WOW.. That is a nice one.

@randulakoralage , interesting 😍😍😍

Awesome!

Let me try my luck tomorrow:)

 4 years ago 

Another unique idea. I will give a try

🙊🙊🙊

That is interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69