You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation for Apeksha Hospital - National Cancer Institute – Maharagama, Sri Lanka | 10% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

I think this is one of our biggest and most impactable events. I have seen my eyes how painful is life in a cancer hospital. This donation will help some people today, tomorrow and the future to live another one more day comfortably.

Thank you all 3 @saman, @thimira and @ruwankumara for initiating this

Sort:  

I think this is one of our biggest and most impactable events.

It took bit time than we expected due to some unavoidable reasons, Somehow we managed. Thank you much your support. Good things come behind good things... So lets do more good things...

I have seen my eyes how painful is life in a cancer hospital

I had this experience as well. Because my mother had a cancer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82