You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021 | 5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

now I have a beautiful tree house.

that's right. You have. And your article is pretty different because not only achieving professional, educational dreams, you have mentioned plenty of sweet moments that you real enjoyed like tree house, birds puppies..

You had to donate hair if it is not ironed.

Being a Dolphin is the unforgettable thing in steemit.

and you were dedicated for the success of the community

Sort:  

You had to donate hair if it is not ironed.

I didn't feel to donate my damaged hair 😞.

sweet moments that you real enjoyed like tree house, birds puppies..

That's the way I enjoy my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40