You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SRI LANKA YEAR-END CONTEST|LOOKING BACK AT 2021|| 5% SET TO @SL-CHARITY

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Guess it's because I'm just experiencing cold in the northern part of Nigeria for the first time.

that's wow.. bcz we don't experience any significant weather change in Sri Lanka

way back from her traditional marriage with her family was involved in an accident which claimed her life and the lives of her mother, older brother and younger sister

what a painful moment..

Last paper as an undergraduate(sign out)

ha haa... we also like this. but our final year spent at home with online learning

I lost money to some futile ventures though I've learnt my lessons.

from every drop you have to be reborn with great energy.. Life is full of ups and downs

I learnt the virtues of time management ad well as financial management.

very good keep learning and be educated.

Wishing you all the best in your education and steemit life

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to go through my post. I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92