You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

(Just use this image because I don't want to see the below photo as the thumbnail

before reading the paragraph I scrolled down to see the second photo :)

I had an offer from China to complete my internship in China, but because of covid, I had to turnover that offer

oh that's painful. That could be a nice chance.

You have done a lots of charity which collects tons of good memories in this age. It is very good/. Your photography skills are exceptional!

I passed the 400 SP target from all your support and I do my best to reach 500 SP

when you passed 500SP we call you a minnow. then 5000SP you are a dolphin

Wish you all the success with your education and your journey in steem. Manage the steem you receive. Thank you for the entry

ps: just FYI @steem-sri.lanka is the project with the highest benefits among middle-scale projects. That's why people recently undelegated from justty and other projects and delegate us. You'll never see a project votes 0.96$ to a 200SP delegation. We should build this for us. :)

Sort:  

collects tons of good memories in this age

Yes, that is a kind of fuel for me.

Wish you all the success with your education and your journey in steem.

Thank you very much, Akka! All above is not just a comment or feedback. I learned almost all about Steemit from your previous articles. Just like them, this comment is also a great knowledge for me. I always express my gratitude to the community and all the members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47