You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka year-end contest | Looking back at 2021.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

travel for two days with two strangers in a truck and thank God that the military did not ask me for a special travel permit because they thought I was an employee of the company.

these things are happening here also. ha haa.. thankfully lockdown is now over

I had to receive the assignments from my students by phone and some directions I also gave them by phone.

This is a new experience to all of us. Even exams were held online and we took photos of answers and uploaded.

Steemit became a window to clear my mind, I met nice people, with Steemit I was able to pay for some of my dad's medication so I am satisfied with what I have achieved.

Steemit was a great aid to us all. That's great it helped you to support your father.

Thank you very much for your nice entry

Sort:  

Yes, thank God the blockade ended here too, and yes, the study mode is different from what we are used to,
thanks for reading carefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86