You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng. - Esp. ]My Entry to Steem Sri Lanka Anniversary Surprise # 1. Happy Anniversary Sri Lanka!!

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

plus "Sir" Lanka was like I written in my mind...

oh god. This is possible because SL is a very small island 44 times smaller than India. India is our ever beloved neighbor

image.png

word 'Sri' stands for prosperity in our language.

That's a victory Venezuelans got to hear our name. I think the majority of western counties do not aware about our country.

Actually, you gave us a huge help when we passing 100K SP. Your last moment delegation lifted us to 98 000 SP and we worked for another 2000 SP and passed 100K.. It is an unforgettable moment.

Thank you being with us.

Sort:  

I am happy to have contributed to reaching the goal of SP at that time, I am also grateful to you, thank you for explaining the meaning of SRI... something I like about steemit is that we can learn from so many things worldwide !!
Once again Happy Anniversary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37