You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steem Anniversary!: Sri Lanka Birthday contest | Glad to be beside you all | by @Psicoparedes🧠

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Such heart touching words

. I still remember myself as if it had been yesterday, and it was the first time I saw a vote of such magnitude from the platform's main curatorial account. I

yeah, this one is clearly in my memory. It was the happiest day in my steemit life. Where is that guy btw haa haa..

You were an awesome friend. super decent and also fun. And spent with us from the beginning..

everyone love you and Ale.. stay with us in the future too. love your article

Sort:  

My pleasure 😊 we are still friends, and we are still growing together. Let's keep building up amazing things and going forward. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37