You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Aniversary My Beloved Steem Sri Lanka | By @alejos7ven

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

This one made my eyes wet
😭😭😭

You are the one of best friends I (We) obtained during this steemit life. Time was fun with you. You helped us to keep our discord community pretty active (even you stole my rank 😒).. Also technical support too. Your family curation project was also very supportive.

And you did an amazing job in your contest. 😏 I lost my bet too.. You collected huge number of entries😍😍 People are the power

You have a long way to go Ale... Use your brain and heart and win the world.

I specially love the adminitrator @randulakoralage

Love you too son

Sort:  

This one made my eyes wet

Hehehe, this is a success.

I loved this activity, when you sent it inmediatilly I went to write my entry,

You have a long way to go Ale... Use your brain and heart and win the world.

I will :D thanks for all, #ilovessl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22