You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kites season is coming / 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Your life is so cool.. I always see it from your articles.. Different things.. different experiences.. If I take my brother he haven't done this much of things. Me neither..

I always tried to make big kites. Different kinds of kite types such as peacock, bat, butterfly, and the list keep going

We know only Naya. 🙊 the normal kiribath shaped kites. And they doesn't go up.. we drag them along the ground. This is also fun

Sort:  

You're right i wanna do different things. But i feels like i'm not doing enough. Maybe it is the reason for the encouragement😃.

I forget to say about my naya experiences. There are enough evidence in the trees for that. Since my area is covered with lots of trees, it's very hard to fly this one🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57