You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Body makeup [Inspired by the Steem Sri Lanka community logo] 🎨🖌️/Maquillaje corporal [Inspirado en el logo de la comunidad Steem Sri Lanka] 🎨🖌️

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Drawing the lion is so difficult. That's great you have done it properly. It is you in the photo right ? Wasn't it difficult to draw it by looking at mirror?

Very beautiful painting. Let's see whether the curation trail activates on your post. I even don't know how much we can make on a post for our full vote🤭🤭

Sort:  

Hey! If I'm being honest I'm just starting with body makeup, so it took me about 45min to make the logo 😅 I'm pretty slow, but even though it didn't look perfect, I feel like I made a good effort. I really value your nice comment ❤️

If I did this I take a day to draw😅. No no this one is super.. It is a talent. I don't have that talent.

Hmm.. Now I know the amount of our full vote with full curation trail. 😍 lucky you.

Hahahahaha... Thanks for the good wishes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44