Body makeup [Inspired by the Steem Sri Lanka community logo] 🎨🖌️/Maquillaje corporal [Inspirado en el logo de la comunidad Steem Sri Lanka] 🎨🖌️

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

¡Hola! ¿Qué tal están?

¡Bienvenidos nuevamente a mi blog!

Hello! How are you?

Welcome back to my blog!

¡Feliz sábado!

Hoy me dispuse a practicar un poco maquillaje corporal, pero entre tanto buscar qué hacerme, se me ocurrió la idea de homenajear a la gran comunidad de @steemsrilanka pintando su logo al mejor estilo de un tatuaje.

Así que tomé mis brochas y me puse manos a la obra 😃 ¡De verdad espero que les guste mi trabajo!
Happy Saturday!

Today I set out to practice a little body makeup, but in between looking for what to do to myself, I came up with the idea to pay homage to the great community of @steemsrilanka by painting their logo in the best tattoo style.

So I grabbed my brushes and got to work 😃 I really hope you like my work!


PicsArt_04-10-07-compressed.jpg


Les muestro el proceso:

I show you the process:


PicsArt_04-10-07-compressed (2).jpg


Materiales utilizados:
  • Sombra para ojos color verde claro, verde oscuro y anaranjado.
  • Labial color rosado.
  • Gloss.
Materials used:
  • Light green, dark green and orange eye shadow.
  • Pink lipstick.
  • Gloss.


PicsArt_04-10-07-compressed (1).jpg


¿Qué opinan del resultado?

What do you think of the result?


¡Gracias por leerme!

Thanks for reading me!


  • Las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con un teléfono Redmi 8
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Foto editada con PicsArt


IMG_20210222_101901.png

Sort:  

This is awesome 😃❤️

I'm glad you liked it, thanks for stopping by! 🤩

Wow.. It is a nice art.. You have done it properly.

Enjoy the full vote of @steem-sri.lanka that we offer very rarely.

Thank you for this.

Wow! 😃 Thank you very, very much indeed! You have made my day, thank you for appreciating my work.

Drawing the lion is so difficult. That's great you have done it properly. It is you in the photo right ? Wasn't it difficult to draw it by looking at mirror?

Very beautiful painting. Let's see whether the curation trail activates on your post. I even don't know how much we can make on a post for our full vote🤭🤭

Hey! If I'm being honest I'm just starting with body makeup, so it took me about 45min to make the logo 😅 I'm pretty slow, but even though it didn't look perfect, I feel like I made a good effort. I really value your nice comment ❤️

If I did this I take a day to draw😅. No no this one is super.. It is a talent. I don't have that talent.

Hmm.. Now I know the amount of our full vote with full curation trail. 😍 lucky you.

Hahahahaha... Thanks for the good wishes 😊

Woow..you have done a great work. Really it's so pretty.❤️❤️

Thank you very much! Now I see that my effort was worth it 🥰.

A stunning work!!

Oh thank you so much 😃 Thank you for taking the time to look at my work, Happy day! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44