You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Addicted to a New Song ! | Another New Song to Playlist😍

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I still haven't listen to this but to me your description is heart touching. You are good at it♥️ always. I am sad about not evaluating meaningful content well here. 😒 at least no we can give a small value for these good articles.

Sort:  

samuse ahankota bariya

man ahuwa oi

@ashen99 charitha ghaathanaya karannepa 😉😉😉

😁

I write because I love to write. So the value of payout is not a big matter!😉😉 At least now we have some kind of good value for our posts 🙌🙌
let's grow together!!!!
nice to see that you loved it!😍

At least now we have some kind of good value for our posts

Sinhalen ona kiyanna. 😌 lokkata therenne nane ethakota. Lokka balanne na mewa.

ammo... seriously ah... amathaka una eka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44