You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 05 – My secrets of success: organization,🧹planning🗓️ & saving🐖

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

In my device, I'm also applying regularly the organization by themes now that I've realized the importance about being present in internet

I am little curious about the mobile app you are using for this. What is it? The first screenshot ?can you explain it bit?

Yes preparing a timetable to a day is very important. And I'm suggesting you to install a money manager app so that you can record all your expences and income there. Also with stats

Sort:  

😅Hehe, It's just the notes application that brings my Redmi device, where I can choose the background color to difference between them.🎨 A partner has already advice me to use an excel sheet to record all my movements of my money and I also have a file of this, although it would be pretty interesting to start using a manager app to facilitate that task. Thanks for the suggestion friend. 👍🏼😃
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44