You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Ronda 02 | Semana 05 - Mis secretos del éxito: Gestionar tu tiempo, consejos para estudiantes

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hi there,

Oh your laptop charger damanged? I can imagine how difficult the life then.

chores in bed, but before I thought that if I was in an uncomfortable position I would not fall asleep

Cool. I was at grade 8 when I realize this. My boyfriend still does this when he bored to read 😅😅 early days he used to participate lectures from bed and then you can imagine what happens.. Now he is changing his location😅

put the phone aside or in another room

Too right. very practical problem

The memorizing game you suggesting is really good. I believe others will read this article too. For a student, this is so useful.

I also used a song to remember periodic table

I do is not leave everything at the last minute

It is something very important. Last minute works are stressful and not productive at all.

I enjoyed your simple explanation mixed with your opinions and very practical situations that you are presenting. Thank you so much for your entry

Sort:  

Good night friend! I'm so glad you liked my publication :D.

Yes, it was damaged on Monday, tomorrow I will go out to buy one to return to my :D publications. Jajajajajaja the bed is very comfortable but it's that or not to do anything, sometimes it costs but I'm glad that your boyfriend is changing in habit and that you liked the game :).

This kind of method is applied to elementary school kids but I think it's not bad to apply it to older kids and yes, last minute jobs are very stressful and it only makes you want to finish now.

I'm glad you liked it and thank you very much for reading me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69