You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 05 – My Secrets of Success||By @xkool24 ||100% POWER-UP

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hi there😀.. I'm little late because we are doing some cleaning stuff at home these days. Don't worry now I'm going to read you post without missing a single character😍

Automatic Bank Schedule payments

Good.. this didn't raised in other entries. kind of a new thing. It is good because otherwise we forget to pay them ontime.

organized for the day by putting up a list - "To-do lists"

It is a proven successful way to manage time. I also use. And also it require little self responsibility to full fill the particular tasks on time.

it’s best to eat the biggest one first.”

It may be true. But for me, I eat the smaller one first because then I have confident I am already done 50% 😁. What about you?

outreach organized by my group to reach out to a less-privilege-Home

Wow that's a good act of kindness.. you are right staying with onece we love fill us with happiness. Specially in thoes times we have to keep our phones away😀

Thank you so much for participating my contest. And sharing your valuable tricks

#entry13

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47