You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Weekly Picks and Open Discussion about Content Quality

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Thank kannon for your explanation♥️. There are many important facts to pick up.

Basically, your content should be giving out value/people find it helpful/added more knowledge to them.

We should always return some value from every thing we do. Similarly from article we write. Even from our diaries rather than just writing I wakeup, I brushed my teeth etc. That's the point.

I think there are no specific resources in steemit as far I know which has defined quality. But we can go farward with adding a value to both platform, readers and also for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72