My Dream Vehicle | 10% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

image.png
From Toyota CHR - Sri Lanka Fan Page

If you are a student of University Moratuwa, can you remember the Red CHR that parked in ENTC Department's car park? That's when I started to love this car. At first sight, I was attracted to its elegant design of shape and lights. I turned at it for a second time to look at its sporty look and nice frontier.

I am not a car person and my knowledge of cars is very poor. My boyfriend also loved the same car surprisingly, so without a doubt, Toyota CHR is my dream car.

image.png

What I Like Most

As I said, I am not a technical person in the aspects of cars. The first thing I like about this car is its shape and appearance. It has a quite larger look which is pretty sporty. The light arrangement is so attractive and I see the fronter look like some kind of animal, a cheetah or lioness? I don't know but I get such a feeling.

image.png
From Toyota CHR - Sri Lanka Fan Page

The light arrangement of the back is also gorgeous. Later I got to know these lights are pretty handy in dark.

Later I gathered some knowledge about this car, and realized it is high in safety, comfort and also pretty techy.

What I Learnt Later


CHR has a very comfortable seating arrangement, but I saw in some reviews people saying the experience is not good in the back seat.

image.png
From Toyota CHR - Sri Lanka Fan Page

According to reviews, the CHR dashboard consists of different indicators to inform if any maintenance needs to the hardware. It is coming with a 8-inch touch display. There are thousands of features I really don't understand what for :).

According to the articles I went through, Toyota CHR has very good security features and tech features. It has emergency braking, traffic sign recognition, sensors to understand whether the driver is out off the lane, brake holding feature, speed controlling features, and many more cool techy safety features.

How to make it happen ???


image.png
From Toyota CHR - Sri Lanka Fan Page

I checked some online sellers and understood this one cost 15 million to 20 million LKR currently. I am not sure but because 'automobile' is something out of my knowledge scope.

This amount is not feasible to me right now. But I am fulfilling my dreams one by one, so I dream a lot. We have to think smarter to achieve this dream. We will try to own a CHR at least at 35? Know knows.


This review can teach you better than me about CHR


Sort:  

yeah I remembered that red car. Everyone like that car. Actually my knowledge about vehicles is very low.

ekane oya eka dakala thiyana ekama loku deyak

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



If you are a student of University Moratuwa, can you remember the Red CHR that parked in ENTC Department's car park?

Can't remember but if wait at the main entrance of the uni for 10 minutes at least one CHR would go on road.

definitely, you will achieve your goal very soon.CHR is a very creative design and is very close to the honda vezel. This car comes with good safety packages.

Hi @randulakoralage ! Hope so you will be doing well, as I have read title of your community

This community is to gather all Sri Lankans into one place and help each other.

Does this community only prefers to the users from srilanka ?

If I am write, You were dreaming to have Audi ..... So how it becomes CHR???

But both are very good vehicle. But you two, I preferred to go with Audi... CHR is more fancy one... Audi is a solid car.

eka serema ahasa allanna bane ;D mata ithin alto ekk unath kamak na. ynna witharane mama danne

Gamu Gamu... Audi ekak gamu nangi...

Toyota is always a good choice. You are counting 10 years to have this car. I think the electrical version will also available at that time. 😋

The sharp lines of the car look very nice. I hope you achieve your dream. :)

It has a lovely look

Actually, I also like this vehicle. because it is a very comfortable car. But these days it's very expensive😌😌

gota sirge anduwane

Apoi ow eka gana nm kyl wadak na....😂😂

definitely you can..this is lovely car.i think this belongs to the SUV category

:0 padinna thamai danne naththe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97