My Attempt to Make Cat Rolls | 10% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

photo_2021-11-10_18-42-57.jpg

Recently, I read the post of @rasinkani about making cat rolls. Yesterday, I tried to make a cat roll. According to her, we need a cat and cardboard for this. Instead of the cardboard, I used a newspaper in the first attempt and cloth in the second attempt.

And the kitty you choose MUST be a bad one. Especially a curious, disturbing and one who doesn’t listen to your commands.
Source

I could find the perfectly matching cat ingredient from our house. At that moment, the cat was sleeping and without waiting till he comes into the cylinder, I tried to wrap him using paper.

Yes, I did.

photo_2021-11-10_18-36-44.jpg

The cat wasn't happy to be a roll and he scraped the paper using his nails. He didn't put any effort to get wrapped. He walked away while blaming me.

In the afternoon, he was sitting on a chair. I went close to him and tried to make a cat roll again. First, he used to hide his entire body under the cloth. Then put his body parts out one by one.

photo_2021-11-10_18-36-36.jpg

I wanted to wrap his head but he started to play with the cloth by holding it by his mouth. He started to bite the cloth so I didn't put my hand towards him.

He was like a little tiger.

He thought I am playing with him. In this way, he played for a couple of minutes.

photo_2021-11-10_18-36-27.jpg

I was a little angry. Then I started to rub his face by fingers. Usually, cats like when we rub two sides of their face. This makes them calm down and obedient. Using this trick I could turn him to my side. Once he settled up, again I tried to wrap him with the cloth.

Oh Gosh, he started to roll over.. He rolled left and right by himself as a little baby. Anyhow even with the second attempt, I couldn't prepare a cat roll.

photo_2021-11-10_18-36-24.jpg

I will not give up. I will make a proper cat roll soon and will share you. If you have the necessary ingredients, please try to make a cat roll. Cat's will love it. Here is the recipe to make cat rolls

Sort:  

😁😁😁😁😁

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



mage poos patiye nethi una.. nethi un akiyanne eya hoyaganna ne halo. oyage photos tika dakkama duka hithenawa mata..

Duk wenna epa ane.. tawa dawas deka thunakin gedara ewi mukuth une na wage. ape ekkenath ohoma hiti gaman rasthiyaduwe yanawa. aye dawas kipekin enawa.

He thought I am playing with him. In this way, he played for a couple of minutes.

They always try to attack nh! 😒

😌a unata eya ehema na

ha ha. You haven't had a chance to make a cat roll yet. I see you are a little difficult, looks like you need calm., try again😀

I will make a cat roll soon

😀😀
This is part of the idea of ​​rasi😍😍

could find the perfectly matching cat ingredient from our house.

😅😅
This writing gave me a very big smile.
E sathata inna denna.😅

Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Hutaa... Me mokada me...😂😂😂

පූස් මොඩ්ලින්ග්🐈

He is not in a mood for roll today 🤣. keep a cardboard roll in a place he often visits and try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82